You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU DID IT STEEMIANS!!!! Steem Won The [NETCOINS] Contest.

in #steem5 years ago

It wasn't just desirable to win this competition, it was necessary!!

I think there are a huge number of positives and some lessons to learn. Let's put a kitbag together of the most effective parts of our campaign and take them into the next competition or contest!

Shout out to the Main Man Jeff @followbtcnews and to @starkerz and @anarcotech for seeing this opportunity and putting the first campaign task out through @oracle-d last week.

It was a rollercoaster guys - great to be on the journey with you!
CCx

Did you know that Jeff is going to be the most popular baby name in 2019 !!

Sort:  

Haha, I heard that people all over the world are getting a Jeff tattoo now! :-D

What a crazy week, don't know what about you Chris, but I totally LOVED it.
Steem spirit to the max :-)

It was a totally mental week - and I loved it too!! In the middle of the mayhem we will all have managed to meet new people along the way which was cool too.

Thanks for being such a huge part of the steem community machine. It was really great that through your #gettoknowme challenge out - you set the world in motion for me and @creatr to meet - on @pennsif's show - he got to learn about this contest very early on when I posted about my vote for Steem which was vote #30 on the first Sunday night and he played a big part thereafter......and also thanks for being the person who OUTED the REAL JEFF. If he made himself known in some capacity I would buy him a beer. Oh wait I don't need to know a thing. I can send STEEM through the blockchain in 3 seconds and he can sort himself out with a beer all of his own!!

We all are JEFFs!!!!

There can be only one Real Jeff: Somebody get That Man a Beer:

https://steemit.com/beer-for/@cryptocurator/somebody-get-that-man-a-beer