You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

For some reason people still are fixated in gifting their time and talents to that creepy creature named Zuckerberg... haha. Great post Task! I wish I had more time to write here on Steemit, I love it and the money is great too!

Sort: Β 

Yeah well you do a lot of your kind of "writing"...that code stuff takes a lot of time....especially when something crashes....

I look forward to the update on the update...hopefully that clears up the problem....I was so excited for the update and poor, my app was zapped (and not in a zappl way either).

Coinmarketcap should send you a thank you note...their clicks have to be up the last 24 hours since I am hitting their site ever 47.28 seconds.