You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 is Live on Facebook and YouTube!

in #steem7 years ago

Watched the whole thing. Very good job. Very enthusiastic. Perhaps a bit too much focus on the money and new users – could be misunderstood as a pyramid. Next time I’d try to tie in what the slogan “Blogging is the new mining” means in this context: the money comes from mining (i.e. what miners earn on other cryptocurrencies, bloggers and curators earn here). I know you mentioned the witnesses, but a greater focus and more detailed explanation might be worth the effort. Also liked what you said about helping to manage the community. I’ve been here for a couple of months now, mainly focused on my content creation, all in my spare time and with little time left, but I’ve decided to try and set aside time for curating too, so maybe I’ll be around here a little more often, first to get through all your tutorials! 😃

Again, job well done!

Sort:  

@cryptographic thank you very much for your feedback here because it will help me improve future versions of the Steem ads! I appreciate you for watching the entire video and thinking to share your thoughts here right away!

Glad to know it was a help. After all, we're all in this together! 🙂

Also take into account Jerry that powering down takes time! You can get your 5 million out at once, you have to power down which takes 2 years IIRC.

I want to put up my picture, I'm so beautiful I want everyone to see. I just can't figure out how

Working on that as well. It is my goal for tomorrow, LOL :)

ok, great.

If you figure it out before me, I would love to know how you accomplish it.

It is one of your video on youtube get me here, great Job

“Blogging is the new mining” means in this context: the money comes from mining (i.e. what miners earn on other cryptocurrencies, bloggers and curators earn here)."

makes sense good points

I need to start watching tutorials, yeah

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptographic! For more information, click here!

Thank God your post is short and brief this time,i have to resteem for my friends to read, good job. Check out and upvote me
https://steemit.com/agricultural/@seyico2011/cassava-business-in-nigeria

nice words :)

Thank you very much for voting for me as a witness today!