You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #3 is Live on Facebook and YouTube!

in #steem7 years ago

@cryptographic thank you very much for your feedback here because it will help me improve future versions of the Steem ads! I appreciate you for watching the entire video and thinking to share your thoughts here right away!

Sort:  

Glad to know it was a help. After all, we're all in this together! 🙂

Also take into account Jerry that powering down takes time! You can get your 5 million out at once, you have to power down which takes 2 years IIRC.

I want to put up my picture, I'm so beautiful I want everyone to see. I just can't figure out how

Working on that as well. It is my goal for tomorrow, LOL :)

ok, great.

If you figure it out before me, I would love to know how you accomplish it.

It is one of your video on youtube get me here, great Job