I Am Dreaming Of A Fruit Garden With All The Fruiting Trees That I LikedπŸ’πŸ‘πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸŒΎπŸŒΏ

in #steem β€’ 5 years ago

fruits on tree.gif

Owning Some Fruit Plants And Trees Is One Of My Wishes

I recently joined a facebook group where people buy and sell thing and among them was these grated fruits bearing plants and trees. I reckon that if I were to renovate this house I will make room for a place where I could enjoy some fruits straight from the branches of the trees.

It is just nice to dream about it but I do think it is doable because all I have to do is to plan about making it. Of course it needs financials and the factors are a bit tricky to execute since all I wanted is to have a space between my room and my parents room and in between was the garden that would hold up some of my favorite fruit plants and trees.

passion-fruit-3519303_640.jpg

I Love The Taste Of A Passion Fruit As It Tastes Divine

I think that the space would be ample enough since I just don't want too much fruit trees to get planted. So that plan alone gets me so excited in how to bring it about. The real problem now is the money to make it happen because it is not my top priority.

My real priority is to make sure that I will get some cash whenever I needed to pay for my dialysis bills and my medicines because these things cannot be just ignored as no hospital accepts IOU's especially pharmacies, they are for the most part just businesses and they do not accept leaves plucked from a tree somewhere nor barter with goods so I just needed a security of having something to pull-out when I needed.

calamansi-2312164_640.jpg

Our Local Lemon The "Calamansi" Citrus Will Be A Nice Addition Too For The Future Garden

I do not know how much I would have to spend for the renovation of this house but of course if I were be given an opportunity to fix this house I will just make it sure that it will be made into my specifications and not just a house with a roof, door and windows, I just needed it to serve my disabled body so that I could live more at comfort and ease.

Of course the plan to have a specially garden in on the table and I just pray to God to will it since It isn't much of a wish anyway. I already had forgotten and forgone other more ambitious plans but all I wanted is just a nice living space where I could spend the remainder of my wasteful and pitiful life.

1280px-Bignay_Ripe_Fruit.jpg

I Also Want Some Sweet And Sour Berries like These "Antidesma Bunius" Berries

I might as well add some guava tree because when I was younger I used to climb our magical guava tree. It is really a special tree for me because sometimes that tree bears a very big fruit. It had provided me and my siblings with lots of vitamins throughout its lifetime even though it suffered numerous times of cutting by my father.

Now I just want some place where there is a bit of nature even though it will be just beside our house but if I would see some delightful fruits that I can have almost everyday then it is just what I needed to satisfy my cravings and never have to buy expensive fruits again.

I think I just have to make use more of what I have now which is the lot where this house stands rather than buying a lot where of course it is expensive and not practical for me anymore to venture upon but with an existing lot already I can just have a lesser problem about expenses.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort: Β 

πŸ† Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

I have sometomes same treem πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„πŸ‘

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

@tipu curate