You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Steem Drop, Was It Good For Your Growth Rate?

in #steem6 years ago

That is exactly the point @ossyjay! The price drop had a very important multiplying effect as we have discussed before. I'm trying to teach people so that they understand, lower prices are good for the newbies and minnows. If you keep your eyes open, I will be doing this again in about a week. I think it helps to also set goals too! (something I know you are aware of!) ;)

Sort:  

I am forever hoping that steem stays down for the time being to enable me amass a significant amount of SP in order to increase my vote value. I will make sure that i do not miss out on the next one. Speaking of goals, I'll be dropping a post of the goalsetter progress report pretty soon. I'll do my best to make sure you are the first to see it.

awesome @ossyjay! I'm so glad you get it! :)

One day we will look back and see what a great opportunity we had and how it was cool we were able to be involved early!