Sort:  

.

I've already got past that stage. Whether or not steem will survive is another story. I liked the people I'm dealing with, even the people I hate, I like. More like I liked to hate them or I hated that I like them 😂 there are assholes whom always being huge bullies, @steemcleaners is one of them. From what I see, you're probably not being in the crossfire, but bark up the wrong tree. It could be @akiraq and they shoot at the wrong person 😂 take a chill pill. Enjoy the people surrounding us, forget about the idiots. Let's see what the new government is going to do

!popcorn !shop

.

Ah... Pardon my Engrish. I meant THEY barked at the wrong tree 😂

And, the chill pill think, got no intention of insult at all. Was just going to ask you to chill it out 😁

To me, any change is a change, good or bad. In the end, it's just powers fighting against power, and we the crypto civilian are taking the toll regardless. Who allows the curation windows dropped to 15mins, and then 5? The top 20. Who proposed to cut the power down to 4 weeks? Again the top 20. Now with the new top 20(or 20 in one) deciding to down to 24 hours 😂 My guess is, they are(or he is) going to fork first, talk later! Apologize on the wrong expression. Engrish too powderful😅

Hi~ akiroq!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!