100 Followers! Thank You! And I Want To Thank You For What I Was Not Given

in #steem7 years ago

untitled.png

Thanks for what I was not given

I had a moment when the strong gratitude for everything I wanted, but I was not given. What a fortune I did not have everything I wanted!!! Ah, where would I be now, and how would my life be if everything I had been asked for?! How would I have to stay anchored for my first relationship, my first hopeless and crazy love? Or would the situations have happened just as my narrow vision and thinking wanted them?! Well, now, looking at the people of my past, those I wanted, I say "well, I was denied." Really. It's not that I do something about them, but with them it was not my way, it was impossible for me to be with such people.

__I'm glad for my broken plans, desires, longings. In their place they are getting better and better for me. __ I'm glad of everything that's gone despite my efforts to stay because it has brought me a lot of beautiful changes. Changes that in the moments of loss I did not think they were coming, I was overshadowed by my going away without thinking about the new coming. Now, with more and more confidence and gratitude, I send and send what is going on because my experience whispers that I need to free up space, open my heart, to get the gifts of the new. Otherwise, whatever it is, if you are not prepared, if you are not empty of old energies, emotions and memories, you can not get the new.

a703927d27a1242e1e6d33b8b1ba0378_L.jpg

In time, turning back, you probably have moments when you say, "Well, it did not happen what I wanted." In the moments of refusal, of failure, of separation, of not desiring the desirable, there is that disappointment, Sadness, anger, any sense of injustice that we so much wanted it, but see we were not.

Enjoy! Enjoy everything you have been denied. Refer to all your desires and see if they had happened where you were now! Yes, you probably dreamed and wanted wonderful things, you could be on a tropical island or in a desirable company. But you would not have been on your way.

Even now you are in a moment of transition and "loss". Rejoice, experience the sadness, and how long it takes, but remember that the best for you is yet to come and you are on the way to get it. Have the belief that something is being denied because it is not ours, it is not suitable for us. Have faith in the process and what is happening. As they say, every evil for good. And so! Sometimes the ego wants, we have desires, but may not be in sync with what the soul needs. So trust. However difficult, ridiculous, without the decision to look at things for you, remember that only what has come its time to go is gone. Sometimes there are people who have to leave us when they are done. The situation is over, the circle is closed, we have learned and we are others.

Be thankful. Because everyone goes on his own unique way of meeting miracles and changes that are not in my life or in someone else's life, or at least not in the same version. Be happy that your life is unique and you are not a copy of yourself, that you carry your scars that even if you lose people, there will be others who will remain forever. It is a belief that our thing will be obtained in the best way for us.

At one point, the easier you play and thank you for your learning and make the place for the new, the easier the miracles in your life will happen!

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone!

Congratulations on reaching 100. Just followed you. I look forward to seeing more of your posts and seeing your following expand. Peace.

Congrats on the post! I wrote a little bit similar one today :) Gratitude is the key! Enjoy @lavitaebella