You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won’t be compromising with Justin Sun

in #steem4 years ago

I am boarding this train.

I understand the intensive fight that has been going on over the past few days but it is time to pull the plug.

If Justin Sun can have his friends at Binance open up withdrawals for him and only him so he can affect consensus, how far will is he likely to go.

There is no chance for a win-win. I will not work with Justin Sun.

I only ask you put up a roadmap so we can start preparing for the exit. Meanwhile we can sustain the fight and hold off Justin long enough for the new chain to be ready.

Sort:  

Roadmap coming tomorrow.

Wonderful. 👍👍
Please include the parameters for the airdrop. 😊😊

It will be 1:1 STEEM/STEEM POWER/SBD from Steem to a new chain.

Nice. I am so excited.😎

Dang you do move fast!