Sort:  

Yes Sir, I acknowledged the 200 Steem in another post I made some days back, which I reflected in your latest post, in case you missed it.

However, I'll just send you the link so you'll look into the recent Movie Project my Movie Team are embarking upon. I promise it's going to blow your mind -- LITERALLY! Just check out the link and see for yourself:

https://steemit.com/steem/@igwe-library/re-dimimp-new-art-contest-sharpen-sistem-s-image-20180914t042249606z

I just noticed my name amongst the SF1 Superstars -- and I can't believe my eyes!!!

You ACTUALLY had my back all along, Boss @dimimp! I had gone through your newest post without realizing you included me in the list -- because I NEVER freaking thought I would be promoted so fast!!! Me??? SF1??? OMG!!! I feel like breakdancing....

unnamed.gif

You know what, Boss, command me!!! Whatever you need from me, consider it DONE!!! I'm always at your service...

I wrote a couple of times with a proposal directed at bringing out the best in Steemjet Movie Making, since I and my crew of movie-makers are authorities in that fied, but I've not been able to grab your attention. However, that is by the way. Right now, I just wanna celebrate this moment of me becoming an SF1 Superstar!

Bottler, pop Champaigne while I breakdance some more!!!

orig.gif