The Steemjet World Cup - Day 2 - Introducing the CEO Jetpack and sidekick mini-pack

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Why am I donating all my steem?

Because I want you to love me for my words, not my steem.


@samuel9135(SF3)

Introducing, the mini-jet pack:

The temporary CEO who wears the jetpack needs a sidekick to help, protect, and guide them.

The sidekick jetpack will be half power (30,000 SP) and equal to the the @steemjetcontests and @steemjet delegations.

Tell us @uche-nna(SF1), who is going to be your sidekick in the game of world adoption?


@graface(SF7)

The answer:


@ubongj(SF2)

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages
Loading...

Nice move @dimimp

I will always remember you for everything.
You are a blessing.
Thank you

Hello money man. It's great having you around and I wish to let you know I share your sentiments.

Most welcome to steemit @empato365
That's great comment.... best of luck

Wow!!!...
Sir @dimimp this is a nice initiative I must say.
I want @jesse12 to be my sidekick.

He has truly shown his dedication for steemjet, and me, him, julietisreal, desmoniac and some other personalities are planning on a collaboration soon, even with steemcamp. But resources (funding) is one of the problem that has been holding us back to active this aim.
And the price of steem too. Due to the low price of steem have not been able to get all the necessary gears I need because the steem available isn't enough.
So please I would want you to see to that.

And also I would want you to look into some requests by @yourmercury
and @langford you must have approved, for funding too.

Thanks.

I will solve all your issues you spoke of my friend, thanks for the direction:

I will give the mini jetpack to jesse12

I will send you 2000 liquid steem for expenses

I will promote julietisrael, desmoniac, yourmercury, and langford

I will raise the price of steem

I will approve yourmercury and langford's proposals

and now I must fly away

Wow!!!..
Woth an unadulterated happiness and joy, sir @dimimp i want to say thank you.
You are more than a blessing to us all..
Am greatful for this opportunity you've given to us and I promise not to let you down.

We would do our best to see the aim of steemjet is been reached.
We won't relent.

God bless you..

Many many congratulation to you brother @uche-nna

With an unending Joy that fills my heart,
I want to say a Big Thank you @dimimp,
This is a privilege for me,
words can't describe how grateful I am right now.
I'm so covered with tear of joy,
God bless you more abundantly, Amen.
Your support in this discussion is greatly appreciated and we look forward to continuing our work with you.”
Shout-out to @uche-nna 👍

Remain blessed forever boss @dimimp, Amen

tenor.gif.

Thanks for all your good works boss @dimimp

Wow, thanks a lot boss @dimimp and @uche-nna God bless you both

Hi @dimimp my Name is Princess Vanessa and am a musician I've been singing since i was a kid
Well I've taken the step to start up my career here is a short clip of my preparation for a concert called king makers concert


I also did a theme song for steemjet i want to be a part of @steemjetmusic

I hope you like it music is all I've got but sometimes talent isn't enough to make you successful i need funding i also got involved in @steemcamp that was how i got to know about steemit because @michaelcj introduce steemit to me he's the founder of the @steemcamp project.
Also @uche-nna as also been a great motivation for me on steemit @dimimp thanks for giving your help to talented unemployed youth and i hope you help also reaches me.

you decide well, the CEO.

Very true @dimimp the price of sbd and steem is so low very low, and it hampers a lot but something can be done. Also look into the request made by @langford and @yourmercury and treat as seen.

Truely @uche-nna you are the best ceo and indeed the right man to carry out the leadership of the steemjet in the absences of @dimimp.
PicsArt_06-17-08.08.30.png

Congratulations in advance @jesse12, well done @uche-nna, you made a wise choice.

giphy.gif
OMG my bro @uche-nna
A BIG thank you with a lot of love!

Thanks a million!
I cannot thank you enough for your help! You are nothing less than a blessing from God!
Since from childhood who would have thought we'd be like this, this day?
I'm so glad,
Thank you so much.

It is well deserved. Congratulation @jesse12

My realest man...... Thanks a bunch 🙌🙌🙌

Good choice uchenna. @jesse12 has really been hardworking

This is great... Nice one @uche-nna.. Congratulations @jesse12...

And also to @julietisrael...

@uche-naa you guys are ewally trying and making the steemjet popular on the blockchain... respect bro!

Hello sir @dimimp, here is my entry for the new steemjet logo contest:

Plain Background:
steemjet new logo1.png
Black Background
Steemjet Logo.jpg

Here is the minimized logo in a business card
bizcardsteemjet3.png

I hope you love it sir.
Thanks.

I am terribly sorry dimix3, but this design has a flaw that renders it completely unusable

You are on SF5 because your masterpiece now requires that we hold an additional competition:

This incredible event requires us to expand the contest to include a more detailed version of the logo since we are already funding a more reduced version of the logo.

Thank you sincerely for your inspired and effective efforts

Thanks so much my amazing boss @dimimp..I noticed you said I am in SF5... Thank you sir for the promotion... I would correct the flaw..

Master @dimimp, take a look at my derived logo design
PicsArt_06-19-04.29.41.png
And also a business card sample
bizcardsteemjet Nalu.png

Nice, this is good.
I also want to be part of the sf rangers.
Einstein's g.jpg

u need to have balls to do dat.... @Dimimp

believe u can accomplish the goals u r setting for urself. u r being honest about what u want and u know why u need to accomplish these goals.

Very nice decision from you @uche-nna! :)

Hello boss, Accept a little love from my side.
please checkout this link for full post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-jetpack-winner

JETPACKWINNER copy.png

You got a 2.49% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @yameen!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 14.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @yameen! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Loading...

IMG_20180616_061534.jpg

@dimimp I've made due calculations in collaboration with the music department heads and I it amounts to about 2200 steems to run the steemjet musical. I've since placed a request for funds and also my hiring but yet to get a response. I and the music department are awaiting your approval sir so we can get this started asap.

PicsArt_06-01-10.33.15.png

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@langford/steemjet-musical-approved-proposal

Hi @dimimp thanks for this wonderful opportunity given to us for @uche-nna to choose he's side kick.
I feel am capable of being he's side kick cos for every successful CEO need a Female. I believe am a great artist cos I've been in the music industry for quite some time performed to over more than 30,000 fans here in the south south Nigeria here is a little synopsis video of my last performance


Together we can reach more youth out there with our talent powered by @steemjet and @dimimp with the aim of eradicating poverty by on boarding more talented youth in the society who are unemployed.

(

Nice you good and you beautiful but after going through your comment, the only thing that came out of my mouth is Side chick not side kick. winks

This is an amazing idea @dimimp, the concept of a sidekick is a coller-roaster one. @uche-nna has been doing an impressive job so far ever since you made him our temporary CEO and I'm certain he'll make a good choice for this option.

Steemjet Lead HR, SF 4, setting boundaries....

+1

Hi @dimimp
Good to have you back
And yes, we do love you for your words.
I and Uche-nna are already working on a track for Steemjet.

I could be the side kick ☺
There's a lot of plan ongoing in the air.

Details coming soon.

Great one.. The sidekick will help him in his duties..
And obviously he already made up his mind about the decision way long.. As he wasted no time in taking that decision.. Congrats @jesse12 on your new position..
Nice one @uche-nna

And I love you for your words! When I first heard of you and began asking questions, I was told by many that you keep your words, well, that initiated the first confidence I had in you before I got to know you, and it exploded.

You exert positive energy. I visit your blog when I want to burn some energy and time in jiggling my brain to work faster, also to learn more about your person, because I see you through each one of your blogs. I kinda undertook a research on you, not much could I read, but I'll leverage more on what I can see. Yes, I see you!!

For all the smiles you put on faces courtesy Steemjet, I was wondering what I can do for you, however little... So I thought. You can give me a duty on Steemjet or steemit, anything I can do for you personally, for 0steem or sbd, no upvote or reward expectations, totally free! Because I owe you, and you'll be doing me a favour if you oblidge.

About the sidekick jetpack, you're selfless.. But let's wait for our new boss @uche-nna and hear what he has to say or sing about it hehehe.....

So yes boss, I love you for your words, I really do.

Loading...

Wow, this Is truly amazing. You're amazing. This is proof of superstardom. Stay awesome and amazing as always.

SteemJet: On the wings of superstars, we're words and Steem.

So I finally created a design for the new contest..

Trademark Picasso style.

PicsArt_06-18-12.10.34.png

Loading...

Here's a design for the CEO of steemjet; @uche-nna the jet pack holder and his sidekick @jesse12..

PicsArt_06-19-01.16.05.jpg

Thanks baba

Loading...
Loading...

Money (Steem) is not the most important thing in the world. Love is. Fortunately, i love STEEM and i love your WORDS too.

Your words are not just words they are action and truth, totally worth loving.


Images were derived from @mrrpiusz's here:


TWO-TONE (Transparent)
Untitled-8.png


SOLID (Transparent)
Untitled-7.png

the most versatile inspiration from you yet my talented friend, you are a master, and will be promoted for this as it keeps the steem logo intact and implies fast motion around the world and into outer space.

I am speechless!

Using mrpuisz's perfect proportions, this is the image to beat becasue it preserves the orientation of the steem logo while acentuating the feel of motion and implying world travel and outerspace simultaneously, I highly doubt that this image can be beat.

Thanks for taking care of business like samuel9135, you both are indeed continuous inspiration for us all, I love you!!!!!!!

ah, I just saw the trick, you took the shadow under the swoosh and maximized the contrast, adjusted the thickness of the lines above and below the swoosh, and added shartzy's minimal plane, and BAM! you broke the sound barrier!

such perfection is what the space force achieves continuously as if their own natural balance and harmony was derived from the divine knowledge that is hidden within us all!!!!!

Your WORDS left me speechless as well. .. You interpreted the images beyond what my eyes and brain could even imagine.

you are a master, and will be promoted for this

Yeesss!!! Thank you so much... I love you too! :D

Loading...

This is really beautiful.

@dimimp thank you for touching the life of steemjetters. We love your words not your STEEM, it so encouraging when we see you talk about kids, future, broke student, crypto and many more and I always love your comment of encouragement on everything I do.
Thanks once again sir
pls I will be happy if you can approve my proposed budget, here is the link sir.

steemjetlogo gif2(2).gif

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@omowumi/what-i-have-in-plans-for-steemjet

hello sir @dimimp. my friend @machroezar asked about delegates for SF-7.

. You have entered your @machroezar account name in the SF-7 list.
but have not gotten a delegate yet.
he has been working with me in the security team for a long time.

I have an idea to expand STEEMJET community network in my country (aceh.indonesia).
I chose @machroezar as a designer for the logo.
I want to print some clothes like those made by @machroezar.
this is the work of @machroezar.

Good job sir @longming
May you always work hard without knowing the fatigue and wake up the spirit of your work comrades.
I'm sure you're a fantasti sanfat in work ..

Greetings boss @dimimp
Man we love you for your words and actions.
We love you for being so kind.
We love you for being generous.
We love you for being so selfless.
We love you for caring about us.
We love you for contributing so much to steemjet.
We love you for backing up is everytime.
We love you for inspiring up.
We love you for motivating us.
We love you for being so great.
We love you for loving us.
Long live @dimimp
Long live @steemjet

Here is a link to the awareness program held in a local play ground held by the Space force 7. And yes we succeeded in motivating a few of the locals for signing up for steemit. But as you know the sign up request takes time these days.

But yeah they will be onboard soon. Have a look at the dtube video and some photographs we managed to capture. Hope you find it productive and like it @dimimp.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@muhasib/yt6err7c
@lordjames @deandaniel @mbj @empato365, I hereby invite all of you members of space force 1 and hod of your respective departments to come and have a look at this. Thank you. Cheers

IMG-20180618-WA0005.jpg

What do you think @dimimp.

Good design
#steemjetart

Thanks.

You are most welcome @sheriffakin

I want to party too @dimimp.

By carrying out this delegation, you have changed lives. You have re-shaped destinies and lifted families all over the world.

For this act, your name will be sung in songs and these stories will be recited in the moonlight by generations yet unborn.

#we_love_dimimp

Steemjet is a community of talented people. Everyone is a winner here and anyone can be the Side kick.

I won't shy away from the role though. @uche-nna, consider this as a request. 😁

Steemjet — On the wings of superstars, we're word and steem!

Best of luck@dimimp boss..

Hi @dimimp, hope you enjoying the worldcup so far, its football, anything can happen.
I want you to know I would like to be chosen to be a sidekick, i hold the employees handbook, the mini-jetpack will go a long way to support minnows in steemjet community and always bringing the cream to the top of the post.
I have been able to support the least privilege ones and the new members on steemit.
I have celebrated a lot and partied with my colleagues but still i run out of juice, I want to party bigger,better and steemier.
Thanks @dimimp.

Helo @dimimp. In all honesty, i must say that i came here initially becase of the steem but while i was growing up i was taught by my parents never to bite the hand that fed me.

My metality changed when i recalled that statement and suddenly i started developing real love for your personality and who you are and not just for the steem you give away.

I have chosen not to request for steem from you and have decided just to be hardworking for the course of steemjet and to see to it that your dreams come alive and if in my hardwork, you choose to reward me with steem to so better, then fine, and if you choose not to, i will keep doing my best for you... Thats real love.

Below is my entry to the steemjet logo contest... This is just the tip of the iceburg and i hope you would love them.

https://steemit.com/artzone/@sistem/my-steemjet-logo-designs-still-an-armature-in-graphics-design

Please sir @dimimp I would love to join the music department. To express myself and equally contribute to steemjet community.

Keep making your work and he will notice, you can't be hired if you not working.....give him a sample of your talent, @dimimp sends his regards.

Wow I'll love to be this sidekick

Greeting to you sir and the other Steemjet community.... And EID MUBARAK to everyone....I have been working to promote and design art for Steemjet ..... I love you sir @dimimp for your kindness and for being so humble I just want you to hire me in your next batch ..... I have been working without asking for any penny I’m promoting Steem and Steemjet and aware my ex- students about it and I also told them to promote in their respective schools and colleges and still working on it and soon I will upload the video as a proof .... how I and my students promote the steem and the Steemjet .... here is the link of my art work .... hope you and the Steemjet community will like my art work .... I just want to be the part of Steemjet community.... thanks
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-entry-for-steemjet-bird-contest-and-my-previous-art-work-on-steemjet-till-now-d692e8697bced

From @dimimp, thankyou, you have been curated @dimimp sends his regards.

you have a kind, charitable and enterprising soul; the world needs more people like your dear @dimimp; bet for excellence and global growth, to see beyond their personal interests and focus on all together to advance and benefit ... very grateful to be part of the SPACE FORCE, and I understand perfectly because you delegated so much power and trust.

Thanks for being so generous with steemjet. You already set example by delegating 100% to steemjet. This will definitely give big boom to steemjet and will help to develop this amazing community. Your efforts for this community is laudable. keep it up @dimimp

You are welcome, @dimimp sends his regards.

  • Sir you are really great
  • I am @einstei1
  • From Developers Team
  • We love sir @dimimp.

Good morning to you @dimimp. I am one of the singers in the steemcrooners band. We are all bubbling with zest and determination to start our music but we are still waiting on you to help us achieve our ambitions by funding us so we can start a quality and eye drawing work for this fast growing community.
Here is the link to our proposal
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yourmercury/re-kazimyrex-re-dimimp-dimimp-s-steemjet-post-2-congratulations-to-everyone-who-was-able-to-read-my-inaugural-steemjet-post-before-it-became-the-most-20180617t073501552z

On the wings of superstar, we are words and steem

Wow, @dimimp, you are just an angel sent to this world, most especially to steemit and steemjet.
Thanks once again for promising to send some liquid STEEM to help me do more with my projects. I'm happily waiting to receive the Steem. Thanks once again, you are indeed changing lives

Screenshot_2018-06-18-10-51-40.png

If it was up to me I'd recommend @kabolo, they have proven themselves to be worthy of such an honour and are working hand in hand with a lot of the Steem Space Force members to make things on here better and offline too.

If you have the thing please check out this post,
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kabolo/steemjet-freestyle-by-most-talented-duo-on-the-blockchain

It has been about 5 months since we began this initiative, you gave your word and stuck to it and that's why we love you.
Steem comes and goes, being here for steem is myopic. We are here because we believe in you.

Am very happy for @uche-nna and all of us who are the delegates.
Hello sir it's been so tough for me for few weeks now and I have not been able to provide my needs as an SF member.

I really need steem from you sir.....

Do well to help me with steem.
PicsArt_06-18-10.48.17.png

We love you for your words <3 You mission <3 You dignity <3 your sincerity, your sincerity to all of us, your sincerity for steem and steemjet <3
I can't explain my feelings here, I love you for what you are doing for us, for the steemit, and for the whole steemit community :)
I have never ever seen this kinda project anywhere on steemit, or anywhere <3
you know 171000 is huge sp you have delegated to all of us <3

@uche-nna I want to be your sidekick, i Will teach steemian what is the way to work on steemit, i will teach what are the different tools you can use to see your progress, what you should do when you first come to steemit. I am also thinking to create tutorials to teach My Pakistani Brother and sister about steemit, I have seen many Pakistanis and Indians doing spamming like they are just asking others to upvote them, follow them. I want to change that thing @dimimp :)

Here i want to mention that, yes we are asking people to join steemit, we are telling them the benefits of steemit, but what happened if we don't Tell them the real way of working on steemit? they will start doing silly mistakes like upvote for upvote, follow for follow and then they will get flagged by the account like steemcleaners. My mission is to teach everyone how are the ways, how should use steemit.

Thank you @dimimp

IMG_20180617_194545_834.jpgI look forward to a day i would be able to show my self worthy of steemjet.
We love you @dimimp not for steem, but because you reward us for our talents which have been buried and we feel no one needs it.
Long live steemjet

The Truth is told in this comment. You have done well .

@dimimp sir here is my logo for the new logo contest. please check sir

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mdnazmulhasan/new-logo-for-steemjet

Helo boss @dimimp, is nice hearing from you again.

I love you not just because of steem, but your support to everyone, your heart of gold and your selfless service.

You have put smiles on so many persons out there even without being related to them.

Thank God for steemjet, the platform that brought us all together.

About Uchenna's side kick, a female side-kick wouldn't be bad and i would love to be his side kick.

I promise to give my best and not to let you down.

Longlive steemjet!!

Loading...

Hey guys! I've been hearing buzz about steemjet for a while, I would love to know what kind of community it is exactly. And I'll be very happy to contribute to the growing community.
I make music.

pls sir d well to look at this post FIFA World Cup.

PicsArt_06-18-08.00.28.jpg

I think having a sidekick would really go a long way in helping the CEO. @dimimp I want to ask what space force have I been hired into and also I haven't received delegation. Thanks for being you

You have being attend to, check your wallet, regards from @dimimp.

Good morning to you @dimimp. I am one of the singers in the steemcrooners band. We are all bubbling with zest and determination to start our music but we are still waiting on you to help us achieve our ambitions by funding us so we can start a quality and eye drawing work for this fast growing community.
Here is the link to our proposal
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yourmercury/re-kazimyrex-re-dimimp-dimimp-s-steemjet-post-2-congratulations-to-everyone-who-was-able-to-read-my-inaugural-steemjet-post-before-it-became-the-most-20180617t073501552z

On the wings of superstar, we are words and steem

How nice!!!...
This is a wonderful initiative of Sir @dimimp, I must say.
I want @jesse12 to be my side

He really steemjet and showed his dedication for me, to him, @Jilitserrill and some other personality are planning a collaboration soon, even with steemcamp. But wealth (fund) is a problem that has kept us from being active to this goal.
And stem prices are very low due to low prices, I can not afford all the necessary gears, because steam is not available.
So please let me know that you will see it.

And I want you to request your request by @yourmercury
And @longford You also have to make financing.

Thank you.

Copied @uche-nna comment.

sorry................

There are 3 pages
Pages