You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 2 - Introducing the CEO Jetpack and sidekick mini-pack

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp my Name is Princess Vanessa and am a musician I've been singing since i was a kid
Well I've taken the step to start up my career here is a short clip of my preparation for a concert called king makers concert


I also did a theme song for steemjet i want to be a part of @steemjetmusic

I hope you like it music is all I've got but sometimes talent isn't enough to make you successful i need funding i also got involved in @steemcamp that was how i got to know about steemit because @michaelcj introduce steemit to me he's the founder of the @steemcamp project.
Also @uche-nna as also been a great motivation for me on steemit @dimimp thanks for giving your help to talented unemployed youth and i hope you help also reaches me.