You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You're Not Famous on Steemit Yet!

in #steem7 years ago

I truly appreciate it Flauwy! This is what I love, I have been wanting feedback for a long time now on what to improve, I will implement those things right away into my next posts! Hahah, I have learned from the best, I try to make my quality somewhere near yours. It's hard to keep up with your quality of posts especially with the animations!

I like to think the promoted tab helps a bit, I usually do it to put some money through the system to keep the promoted tab working and you usually get a pretty good upvote from Promoted too. Most posts get lost in promoted ahah.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I appreciate your praising words. But you don't have to hide behind me, your content is top notch and I am sure you will make it big here. I am so happy for you that @fulltimegeek saw my resteem of your post and upvoted it. If you ever want to create together let me know. It is more fun that way and crazy opportunities arise.

I had the same thought, I never see collaborations here on Steemit yet. Maybe we can set a new trend and eventually to help new Steem users to grow!

I have a pretty good memory too haha, I have done some memory training also. I usually do memorization of pages from a book, word for word memorizing. I eventually got the book called "How to Develop a Brilliant Memory Week by Week" By Dominic O'Brien, I started using his methods and they are very similar to yours also. He would compete in memory competitions and came first place many times.

I know him. We met many times. He is the 8x World Memory Champion. Impressive person but we stand on different positions what is good for memory sports.