You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Started A Flag War That Had A Great Ending! **Steemians Please Watch, it's Important**

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

The intro is hilarious... then the drugwars flank attack comment is pricelesss... I couldn't stop laughing!

"the stance that you take on this Blockchain to stand up for what is right for everybody is important"

Truly sorry about everything but you're right I needed the wake-up call for sure. You can count on me to call out the bad actors on STEEM more vigilantly in the future.

I've done my best to edit out the post titles/contents from yesterday.

#SteemOn bro!

Sort:  

We all good Donald. I was just as much to blame as you, it takes two.

We all good Donald.
I was just as much to blame
As you, it takes two.

                 - broncnutz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.