You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi! I've been inviting friends and family for a week now and finally @jeanelleybee joined! Her comment on my introduction post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dreamiely/introduceyourself-post-8-days-late

jeanelleybee25 · 56 minutes ago
Thanks for inviting me. Wait for my introduce myself ;)

I'm actively promoting steemit on my other social sites, these posts im relentingly sharing and actively discussing with people in my network.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dreamiely/why-we-filipinos-should-be-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dreamiely/steemit-social-media-redefined

And oh, was my birthday 2 days back. Hope to hear some good news from you lol.

Sort:  

Very nice! Keep up the good work and motivation!

Enjoy the late birthday 100% upvote haha.

Yay!!! Thank you so much! :)

You're most welcome. People are what this place is about. Bringing people to the platform here is a selfless and important thing to do and deserves to be rewarded!

Exactly. I have been asked actually if i get referral commission for this and i said no haha. I wish for the people I know to have the same positive experience I'm having so far wih Steemit :)

The more people that this platform has, the more powerful it is and the more valuable it becomes. That's referral bonus enough! Everyone wins.