50+ followers in 11 days! It's like a light bulb went off in my head $

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2857.JPG

Thankyou steem family for helping me get this far! My traction has seemed to pick up since my followers are going up!

Guess how I'm doing it? Well I am posting daily yes. But I also do something I'm sure so many others do..

I look at my followers and if I'm not following I add them. So I constantly am in topics I plan to build my following around adding people. The strategy seems to be working.

Have a great day everybody :)

Resteem , like, or follow if you found value. Do all three of you love me lol

Sort:  

Congrats!

Thanks for the love!

congrats man! you're lucky. I think all my followers are bots lmao! I've just reached 100 and made a post about it, nobody even cared to look at it haha!!!!

Thankyou! Well I sent you a follow so you have 1 non bot atleast! Try focusing in on your passion and use my strategy that I've posted!

Hello buddie, i'm sorry for deviating ftom your topic but i checked your signature and found out you are into dropshipping and cryptos.I just recently got into cryptos.Although still the ropes though but one thing i have been interrsted in also is dropshipping and would love to learn from you.There's an active e-commerce industry in my country Nigeria which is projected to grow bigger in fews years and i'm looking at the possibility of coming in

Wow! Thankyou for reaching out to me. I will consider making some videos for strategies I use in drop shipping. Do you dropship outside of amazon ?

NO.......I haven't been involved in it before