You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to the Moon! ☽ (SteemBlast is Today) 💥 Everyone Read 💥

in #steem6 years ago

valued and value honesty more? interesting statement friend I am sure they would be more positive than you. I see a positive initiative enlightening others about steem as a coin as the platform for social media aspect has been played out and kind of sucks cause of so many trolls out there being negative always even in positive situations. If you hate steemit so much why are you here?

Sort:  

Repeating myself (because I like it so much, haha): 90% of the contributions are referring to the platform, not the coin. It's my choice not to care of the coin as it is yours to do.

Cool 90% of what contributions? Peoples posts? The graphics? If the coin is bought up by investors the value goes up and the entire platform benefits.