A decentralized steem economy: My contribution.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

x7qcp4.png

z7nj9n.png

I woke up to read post on some resignation from a top contributor in the steem blockchain.
q48v7k.jpg

Few questions pointed at the fact that the taking over of Justin Sun of tron blockchain has raised so much dust in his pursuit of securing his investment in the steem blockchain by pushing for more witnesses vote.

766s8i.png

I have validated my signature in maintaining a decentralized steem economy by choosing @theycallmedan as my witness voting proxy.

Although I am 55 days old on the steem blockchain, I believe that there is more to steem blockchain in the future, hence my decision to support a decentralized system.
I call on all steemians to key to this and return the system to normal

I am

edidiongcyril

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem