'Create a whale' project Day 21 2018.03.17

in #steem6 years ago

On 2018.02.25 I started to earn enough to be a whale, have 50,000 Steem Power.

Few days ago I messed something up, so I got almost all of my SteemPower locked in a delegation problem, so the process will be slower in the near future, but I keep you updated.

I have 4 accounts (this is the main account) and posting regularly.
The combined Steem Power of the accounts is 87.345 Steem Power. I will post daily updates and the methods I use. I will use every legitimate ways to get some earning and I will show you. I hope this transparency helps many members to get on board.

wild-side-specialty-tours-1417-3bfdc9c742b4c9191e2d35f729f96ee2.jpg

In these days I received some mediocre rewards and I sold my upvotes for some more SBD. I am really looking forward to my delegated steem power to return... So here is the ledger.

---I buy and sell upvotes here ---

Starting SP: 87.345
Current SP: 89.536
Growth: 2.4397%
% of 50,000 SP: 0.17895%
I need 558.80907 times more SP

Sort:  

Congratulations @eletom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @eletom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @eletom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!