πŸ”² Hi everyone :) Happy New Years!

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

So this morning I opened my Steemit page and decided to login.. I don't know what it was, but I got this cool feeling inside, telling me to post something. LOL.

So here I am. Posting something completely random, saying "HI, I'M BACK" haha!

I've legit been away from Steemit for about 3-4 months now.. It's going to be too much effort for me to explain things haha, but here we are now.

So Happy New Years! What have you all been up to?

Sort: Β 

Happy New Years, you came back at a very good time with the price of Steem almost teaching $7. And I’ve just been trying to build my account up

Hey friend πŸ˜„ Yeah it was a pretty ironically decent time indeed hey haha.

I see you’re a nice rep now too! Looking good πŸ˜‰

Gave me a smile that you remember me and yesss I’m working my way up . .1 away from 65 which is exciting

Of course I remember! Haha πŸ˜†

Sweet well good luck with your reputation ranking! It’s always an awesome feeling repping up 😜

Happy New Year, @enazwahsdarb!

Yeah it's been a while, I thought I have just missed your posts. Literally the other day, I was like, i've not seen his posts recently (I can't remember your full username, only enaz and your posts formatting- the colorful bold fonts) but hey, I still remembered, right?! :D

It’s so awesome that you guys remember all that Jazz 😁 Well here I am! Just enjoying life and living on my own terms.

Here because I want to be, whilst feeling passionate. After all, money isn’t certainly not everything πŸ˜„

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi where have you been? Welcome back! How is your team teamph? Happy New Year..

Hahaha I’ve been everywhere 😏

Thanks let’s do this!

Good to have you back @enazwahsdarb Happy New Year #teamsouthafrica

Hey Joan πŸ˜† How’ve you been?

Good to see you again!

To a fantastic, abundant 2018!

Hope you had an awesome end of year bash and ready to tackle 2018 with the same zest you had toward the end of last year....

Thanks so much! I actually went to an awesome festival for New Years! Was a fantastic way, in my opinion, to end off 2017!!

Now we have 2018 and I’m super amped for the new opportunities coming 😁

hey... Welcome back and Happy New Year !!! how u been?

Hey friend! Thanks for that πŸ˜›

I’ve been absolutely fantastic thanks! How have you been?

Great.. I was gone for a month before too . . hahha and the Steemit getting sweet !! πŸ˜‚ i hope this year brings u happiness my friend and good health. .

Thanks for that! Yeah Steem price it waaaaay higher now than what it was 3 months ago hahaha! Crazy hey

😁😁😁😁

Welcome back dude! People on Steemit , got really worried about you, Great to see that you are all good and well.

Life is a journey on a long road, every now and then the car breaks down. stranded on the side, you get to see things you never take the time to look at.
when you do get on the road again you realize that without being on the side of the road for that little bit you wouldnt have noticed how different things looked.

Hey my friend πŸ˜ƒ Thanks for the warm re-welcome haha!

That’s a pretty cool analogy. So true! It’s sort of like taking a hike only to realize how beautiful nature really is 😁

Just need to experience all the different ways to live hey!

Totally agree! Go wherever the road may take you, just know that there are those that will still look out for you, even when you are away.

Yeah I can definitely see that 😎 super swaggelitious!

Wow!! @enazwahsdarb, good to see that you are back.

What the hell happen that you left us all alone on steemit for this long. I hope the issue was not too serious.

Nice having you back. Am more relaxed now that you are back.

Happy new year man. You were highly missed.

I asked all over the place for you, nobody could give me a clear answer about your where about. I asked @dragonslayer109 but he said he didn't know.

Start explaining yourself why you were away without letting us know.😁😁?

@yaanivapeji. Regards

Hey my friend πŸ˜„ Let’s just say that a Royal shitload had happened all at once, and I’ve needed to overcome quite a lot. I eventually just sort of lost myself. I felt I wasn’t doing things in my life with the correct, long-term purpose.

So I’ve taking some time to really find myself 😁

No but all is fantastic and I know 2018 is going to be incredible.

Exciting times 😎

Ok. I hope the problem is all solved? and Try not to be too hard on yourself.

I hope you are back for the long haul.😎?

Well.. I’m here πŸ‘€πŸ˜› Haha

Money Fever?

wazaaaaapppp :D

Yo wazzuuuup China! 😜

Hello my best friend. Welcome and happy new year. I have not seen you for a long time. I hope you are all right wherever you are. I've done a lot of things all along. I make posts almost 2 times every day. I miss you. May always be successful for you @enazwahsdarb.

Hey my friend! I’m so glad you are working at it! Wishing you the greatest success in whatever you want to strive for.

You miss me? Haha 😁 I’m flattered!

Thank you for your kind prayers for me. Yeah right I missed your always-great post. Greetings of friendship. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘

Hahaha awesome 😝😁😁

Yes very admire. I really enjoy every word you spend. I think you do something with a very big heart. So that people feel comfortable with you. 😊

I appreciate your kind words bro! Very nice to hear such awesome words haha! πŸ˜„

I haven’t said much yet, but who knows where the wind blows πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

I remember your posts from when I just started. Then you kinda disappeared. So welcome back and happy new year.
No need to explain anything, everyone has it's own reasons. However I guess you won't regret coming here again.
It still is a battlefield for us newbies though but hey, so is life.

Have a good one!!

Thanks for the warm re-welcome 😁

Yeah it’s really always a privelage to be here. Steem it just hosts such a unique persona 😎

Happy New Year! Getting pumped for 2018!! :)

Amen to that!! πŸ‘€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Didnt know you were gone but welcome back! A Happy New Year to You! Cool Graphics. As for myself, working the posts and comments. Fairly new here, but trying to add value. Maybe make some money along the way.

Nice

πŸ™„ LOL

Welcome back - and a Happy New Year to you also. :c)

I am still holding back on opening up - so hopefully my posts this year will better serve to provide those few interested souls something to sink their teeth into. ;c)

Oh - and posts make for a good medium for explanations. :c)

thanks for supporting me . i upvote and follow you .

Hey bro, how’s things? You can’t leave a cryptic comment like that and not tell us where you’ve been... You all good at least?

Welcome back dude !! Damn, now the place is going to get loud again... and colorful...again!! {dons Police sunglasses...blinks at bright glare of @ enazwahsdarb post..blinks rapidly}

Finally. We have been missing You. :D I am glad to see You back. :D Hope 2018 is amazing for You :D

welcome back brother. hope you been good. chat if you need a listening ear or something yea

Heyyyy Happy New Years!!! It looks like we were both on a hiatus!! @enazwahsdarb