🔲 READ THESE WORDS AND COMPREHEND.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You are amazing.
~Zane Bradshaw~

I have a question. When last did you look at yourself in the mirror and tell yourself that you are amazing?

Now I know for many people the answer will not be 'Today!', or even 'Yesterday!..'

This is a very important thing to understand. It's crucial! Why? Because it's important to know the truth about yourself!!

Do you actually understand that you can do anything you want? That you have the power inside of you to be greater than you can even imagine! They say we only use a fraction of our cerebral capacity.. But why? Why do we limit ourselves?

A small portion of that answer, in my opinion, links into the topic of self-confidence.

It takes a certain amount of confidence to tell yourself that you are amazing in the first place. It's through true belief and affirmation that created everything you see around you. That was all a product of self-confidence. Again, just my opinion.

Without getting too technical, my message is this: You are AMAZING. You are INCREDIBLE. You have LIMITLESS POTENTIAL. So start believing it. Start telling yourself the truth.. Because the truth will set you free!



More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

Sort:  

You can be anything you want to be, in fact - it has always been there within you, so take a deep breathe to reach the depths of your body and soul unleashing your gifts out to this world!


You're amazing, it's true! Thanks for bringing this to light!

Awesome comment! :) Thanks for that.

You're very correct!

glad you're back and better then ever my friend :) life is good!

Hey bud! How you doing? I appreciate that! Thank you!

Self confidence is so important for ourselves and how we influence the world!

YES! So true my friend :)

Awesome, its nice to see some encouragement and positivity once in a while. Everything has been so negative lately.

WOW really man? Positivity is something that needs to be attracted :) In that case, I'm glad you came across this content today!

The interesting thing about this:

Those who struggle to say "You are amazing", while looking in the mirror are the ones who need to say it. But, usually they are self conscious, and self aware, and try to restrain themselves from having too big of an ego.
Seriously, if you think that way, you can't say "I am amazing" enough. You will probably never be able to make it to half way.

Then there are the cocky arrogant people, who if they tried their hardest they would not be able to make it half way the other way.

Nice insight. Yeah of course it could become an ego thing haha. But I'm mainly talking about the people who don't pride themselves whatsoever. Then again, I wouldn't say that someone telling themselves they're amazing is necessarily arrogant.. If it's in the mirror. As long as they stay humble, and keep it between themselves and that mirror.

The problem begins when they take that confidence and affirmation and tell other people about it lol.

Great post! and good way to start the day :D Best wishes to you always.

Awesome stuff! Thanks for that ;)

You got a 41.51% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @enazwahsdarb!

You got a 5.47% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @enazwahsdarb!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enazwahsdarb!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

we forget and do not feel it in some periods of our lives. But I believe that this is part of our life and our perfection. Wisdom loves flaws. Being perfect does not mean to be faultless. we are perfected by mistakes and incompleteness.Thanks for great inspiration !!

WOW nicely put! That was different.

I like it! Thanks for that :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.17% vote... I was summoned by @photobomb! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You just rose by 2.0776% upvote from @therising courtesy of @enazwahsdarb. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 24.46% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @enazwahsdarb!

Great post! You just got a 4.03% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

It's good to see you Back @enazwahsdarb.

Long time no see.

This post has received a 6.90 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

This post has received a 1.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @enazwahsdarb