You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago

Dude is literally not here, but somehow made it to number 2?

Sort:  

promoting eos on twitter :)

I promote all kinds of projects on Twitter which I think can provide value to the world, including Steem (while many others gave up on Steem a long time ago). I have been traveling lately though, but I'm still here.

I'm still around. :) I've just been traveling.

To EOS?

I did go to the Block One June 1st event and the Tulip Conference as well as speaking at the EOS BP Summit. I had a good conversation with @transisto in D.C. and some other Steem people as well. This past week I was doing some consulting for a different project.

Working with other projects to help strengthen all projects is not a weakness, IMO.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

A lot of the top 20 witnesses still seem to be voting for him nevertheless.

I've been traveling for the last few weeks, but I'm still here.