STEEM Trading Bot Engaged!

in #steem8 years ago

The STEEM trading bot is active and looking to fill your orders. We consider over 1300+ different trading routes across 10 different exchange before finding you the best price.

To start trading Setup An Account on the BitShares Decentralized Exchange. It's free!
Getting Started on OpenLedger Video

For detailed instructions on how to make your first deposit Follow these Step-by-Step Instructions
Deposit BTC on OpenLedger Video

Other Supported Coins:

  • BTC - Bitcoin
  • ETH - Etherium
  • BTS - BitShares
  • MUSE - Muse
  • DASH - Dash
  • MAID - Maid-Safe-Coin
  • EMC - Emercoin
  • LISK - Lisk
  • DGD - DigixDao
  • Doge - DogeCoin
  • bitUSD - US Dollar (smartcoin)
  • bitEUR - Euro (smartcoin)
  • bitCNY - Chinese Yuan (smartcoin)

This is how it works

Simply place your order on the BitShares Exchange for the price you want.
The bot will consider every possible combination of trades within its reach to find the best available price and determine if a trade can be made.
You won't see our orders on the book, but know that we are watching. : )
If a trade can't be found simply let your order sit until someone else picks it up or a match is found (just like any exchange) or change the price to buy/sell directly to the existing book.

If your order can be filled anywhere in the known universe, it will be filled on the BitShares Exchange

JOIN US!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is the good benefit bring by the AI! Nice

hey thank you for upvote my article , really appreciate it , i startet all this with zero capital :)

Hey, @enki please share in what cryptocurrencies you invested?

P.S it's very interesting to know where smart people invest.

Hi sir @enki, I really need your help, please visit my blog if my post is not worthy of appreciation then don't upvote it but if it's worth it please give a positive vote from you. thank you

Any update on the bot?
I see you are still buying and selling at full speed.
Are you also still active on openledger/bitshares?

keep it up, good work! 8]

Please, upvote my post if you can
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitlord/steemit-is-a-secret-conspiracy-and-a-trap
I've spent a half of day writing it and nobody upvotes it(

@bitlord I upvoted and Im happy about your visit at my blog too! :)

Wow, so you can use this bot outside of Steemit's market? That's really cool, did you program this yourself?

这个创意太棒了,我来自中国

Great that make things easier. I will try it now. Thanks

I like the service and the post is short and clear. Thanks

HOLD THE PHONE!!! Keep it simple stupid. I am not being disrespectful, its a saying... Its the KISS method of teaching.

Here is my stupid question; Are you saying i place a sell order on BITSHARES to sell steem at a particular price and it checks all the other exchanges for the best price and then fills it?

If the order you've placed would fill on any of the other exchanges I'm tied into then yes your order will be filled automatically.

So if I placing an order in bitshares/openledger it stay until your bot find in any other exchange match and you bot make trade on both sides?

I suspect this is just a curation bot account, but if not thank you so much for the recent up vote on my introduceyourself post. It helped me almost triple my earnings from $50 to $146 in a matter of a few minutes.

I do run a trading bot as described in this post but I do all my curation manually. : ) I'm glad your post did well.

@enki okay cool, glad to know you are a real person and not just a bot :-)

What kind of content are you most interested in? You just focusing on up voting whatever you think will make you money, or do you follow certain topics?

It is a mix. I'm certainly interested in my own benefit which leads me to not only vote for what I think will be popular but also to incentivize good comments and conversations that are unlikely to get attention but promotes a good experience for new users and struggling authors. I'll often "sponsor" certain topics or authors I think are under appreciated or that I think will draw in more people to the platform.

I believe the largest gain I will see by curating is through an appreciation in the price, not necessarily in accumulating more rewards. So promoting a wide diverse quality trending page is my primary concern. Making as many people as possible happy with their time spent here.

That makes a lot of sense to me, and is a perspective I have not seen expressed in a lot of the content that it out there on Steemit.com about up voting theory and practice. I think it is something more whales should think about and express more actively to other users. Would you be interested in me writing up a post explaining the need for Whales to focus on voting in ways that contribute to appreciation v.s. voting to accumulate rewards directly through curation and you can push it once it is live?

Also, what topics to you tend to sponsor?

Would you like to support this post to help forward the idea of getting people to buy and sell in SMD instead of just cashing out? The more people exchange SMD directly instead of cashing out, the more that help keeps the price of Steem higher because it reduces demand for USD:
https://steemit.com/steemit-market/@nathanbrown/i-have-usd50-smd-i-want-to-spend-on-content-that-i-will-use-to-promote-steemit-to-my-50-000-email-subscribers

Also, how much SP did you purchase to get started with content curation and how much did it cost you to do so?

I was lucky enough to have joined Steem long before there was even a website. Most of my Steem and SP were from early "mining". I spent what would be considered a good deal of money to do this considering at the time it was a great risk based on a completely unknown, unproven concept with few users, no website, and no content. : )

You glad you made the investment that you did? Has it paid for itself yet?

investor extraordinaire.

big Ups!

Hi @enki ! I really appreciate your support on the 11 chapter full steemit guide, and the recent upvote you made for chapter 8. I did not know you curated manually.

Is the trading bot still active?

Regards, @gold84

@enki this little looks very good I will have to give it a try any tips you can give how to use it thx have a great day

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

You don't have anything recent but I wanted to thank you for some of the upvotes! It meant a world to me!

Hope to see you write something again. Advertising can never be bad. Maybe some testimonials from people using it?

Cheers!

Hey @enki, great share! I'm a new Steemer who just signed up. It would be great if you could take a minute to look at my blog and follow me if my content interests you. Thankyou!

Interesting post and good information ... thanks @enki

I think I like it

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OK... You posted this last year, then something happened... You learned something... Perhaps the Secret Key to Steemit... I'm not sure exactly what happened, but I'd sure like to find out... You can reach me at...
@pocketechange

super interesting tool you have! I'll have to check it out. Thanks for sharing. I'm pretty new to Steemit and have not tried to exchange my Steem yet for another currency.

Hello, i just wanna say thank you for upvoting my posts. That means a lot to me. :) Enjoy the rest of your day!

very useful article. thank you @enki

Congratulations @enki! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats mate! $140k steem power let's go! Everyone come up vote for this guy :P

Man, you should post more often...

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Old but really useful post .
Thanks for the information !
Hope to see your new post @enki !
Happy steeming !

Greetings know my brother @enki, before introduce me @nauval streaming @ indonesia, maybe you are interested to visit my web .. And thanks for wanting various in steemit ..

thank you for upvote my article , really appreciate it

Looks quite promising, i'll look into the service. Thank you!

Thanks for upvoting me man!!! I am now on my fifth post, as I believe I am here more for what I can give to this community, may you support my humble initiative.

Try the offgrid tags as it may interest you. I am now on the sixth post. Thanks.

I really like your posts, maybe I'm interested in your post, I wait for your next posting @enki

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings, @enki,

I'm just dropping by today to express my gratitude for your long-term consistent voting support of my blog.

I am truly grateful, and wish you the very best.

- @creatr

😄😇😄

@creatr

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice and i follow you @enki

Very good and wonderful content
Greetings

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello good post my name is Yudexis Jaume and I am from venezuela can you give a vote to my last post? @enki

how come now new posts?

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @enki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There are 2 pages
Pages