@boostme Upvote Bot Is Back!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Logo created by @danyelk

I have some great news today.
After 3 months of winter sleep, @boostme upvote bot is back stronger and better than ever!

But I have even better news for you.
Now you can earn money not just from upvotes, but you can also get 80% of all bot earnings just by delegating Steem Power to @boostme bot.

How to delegate SP?

  • Go to: http://fbslo.atspace.eu/delegate.html

  • Fill the form and click "Delegate".

  • 80% of all earnings will be divided among all delegators. You will get your money every day at 8 p.m.(CET).

Some informations about bot:

  • Minimum bid is 0.1 SBD or STEEM.
  • Max post age is 3.5 days (84 hours).
  • Bot have 2,000 SP right now --> $0.27 upvote.

If you want to support this project, please vote @fbslo for witness.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

@fbslo thanks for news, will think it.
uhhh need know more about it. I voted you.

Are you just making comments and voting those to make it easier? A unique approach, but a little too much effort, if you ask me.

@thatkidsblack thanks you. Maybe not, is that I act carefully when I dot not know it.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @boostme courtesy of @fbslo!
If you like this service, please vote @fbslo for Steem Witness!

good news,, thanks for information @fbslo

I am interested in using the services of this bot but I am a bit unclear on a few things. Firstly what happens exactly after I've delegated steem? How do I get an upvote from the bot? I'm still a bit new on steemit so please forgive me for my ignorance.

When you delegate Steem Power, your upvote will be worth less but you will get part of profit.
To get upvote, you need to send at least 0.1 SBD/STEEM to @boostme and put link to your post in memo. You will get upvote.

How many upvotes will I receive for 0.1SBD?

1 upvote from @boostme.

Ok thank you. I'll be using this bot from now on. Hoping for the best.

Cool. A lahko upvota brez komentarja? kolk je minimum za delegirat?

Ni minimuma.