You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem with revenge on small Steemit users

in #steem5 years ago

https://steemit.com/polish/@mmmmkkkk311/facebook-twitter-instagram-dlaczego-nie-steemit

Do you know why he does it? In @cwow2's words: "it's in his right." It is his right to take away from @steembasicincome small time users. My attitude is like his. You support him doing this shit, I will do the same to you.

Sort:  

I am not supporting anybody. I just want to not be downvoted only because other user gave me upvote. Do you understand? If MK likes my content, there it's not your problem. I don't delegate him SP or any other support than upvoting some his posts too. Can I create content without attacking me by some Spanish guy for no reason? I don't care about your new steem. I'm not side of your war and get away from me and other small users.

you don't get a choice. mk doesn't give people choices either. fuck you guys

But I give a choice. I'm not MK, do you understand??? Otherwise - all you... so we have to flag your posts until you stop shitvoting.

oh noes
you gonna downvote my decline-payout posts
oh nooooes

Not your

don't care
fuck you

What a fucking idiot you have to be.