The problem with revenge on small Steemit users

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Posthero.png

Hi, me and few other users on Steemit platform have been just downvoted for no reason by @posthero. Officially for... getting upvotes from @mmmmkkkk311.

I don't think I have to add anything here, you should understand just absurd of this problem but you know... I think many people here agree just getting upvotes from one user who isn't liked by second user isn't a reason to get downvotes on own posts too because it has no meaning for a content for that second user. My posts didn't concern posthero and I think if being liked by MK is only the reason for flag on my posts, then it's NOT.

We have to responce for this shitvoting and order this behavior on our platform. We should show the strength of fair Steemit users and together protect other creators from no reason downvotes by upvoting the same posts.
(link to vote history of posthero is on the bottom)

Example posts downvoted by post"hero":

https://steemit.com/steempress/@worldcapture/thalenoithailand-bxu27z8m3v

https://steemit.com/esteem/@dronecapture/lopburi-thailand-drone-video

https://steemit.com/steempress/@worldcapture/thalenoithailand-bxu27z8m3v

https://steemit.com/esteem/@dronecapture/lopburi-thailand-drone-photo

https://steemit.com/steempress/@worldcapture/oldtowndelhiindia-v8t015eb0p

(and my posts and more and more other posts)

Just review this: https://steemit.com/@posthero#votes

You should just stop downvoting for no reason and apologize this community. I would never be going to downvote all users who upvote you. It would be not ok for them.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing what kind of person this guy is. Randomly downvoting people who put daily a ton of work into posts is just wrong and shouldn't happen..

With his logic I should downvote everyone who votes for him. Lol

I get shit on by random people, you get shit on by random people. This is #newsteem. Get used to it. Or don't upvote @mmmmkkkk311 and other whales.

You know? There is nothing wrong when user who invested much money in blockchain gives upvotes for good content creators, not shit posters. I don't know what is your #newsteem but if it depends on such work, it seems to be next non-sense revolution of people offensed for big upvotes for creative people. Is it?

Yes! That is EXACTLY what #newsteem is all about! That is everyone's #newsteem, not just mine... All thanks to whales like @mmmmkkkk311. I can't turn #newsteem into something good all by myself, so I am downvoting people who support the people who are destroying the platform. Thanks for understanding. :)

If you think this is bad to you, well, it is also bad to everyone who @mmmmkkkk311 downvoted. Those people have great, legit content. Complaining didn't work for them, and it won't work for you either! To make steem like how you've just said, stop stupporting @mmmmkkkk311 and other whales, and don't power up.

If you support @mmmmkkkk311 then you are supporting my attitude, since @mmmmkkkk311 acts like me.

I'm not revolution guy. I just saw @mmmmkkkk311 downvotes and I don't think 2% downvote is a whale vote destroying platform. It looks like just user participating in voting on content like every other users on Steemit by not as big value to vote down but using more power to promote good content. Only way MK is using big Voting Power to downvote is to vote against evident spam or scam. I follow MK's work and it's everything ok.

Look: https://steemit.com/palnet/@slider2990/re-zaku-q1wi6m

Even here is just 1% downvote from MK called "whale" by you, and anyway it's just spam post.

@polskiarrow @felipejoys is just a little sad 18 year old cunt, who is trying to find meaning in life by downvoting people on a social platform to get some sort of attention which his lacks in real life.
Its sad.

See, I dont agree with what @mmmmkkkk311 is doing and I still dont understand why he is downvoting small users, but the small -2% doesn't hurt anyone.
@felipejoys / @posthero is doing way more damage than @mmmmkkkk311 is and he is sad because I explained to him in baby langauge (so he could understand it) that its okay what @mmmmkkkk311 is doing.

And after @felipejoys went ape shit like a little kid, I would rather support @mmmmkkkk311 than him.

Did this clear anything up?

https://steemit.com/polish/@mmmmkkkk311/facebook-twitter-instagram-dlaczego-nie-steemit

Do you know why he does it? In @cwow2's words: "it's in his right." It is his right to take away from @steembasicincome small time users. My attitude is like his. You support him doing this shit, I will do the same to you.

I am not supporting anybody. I just want to not be downvoted only because other user gave me upvote. Do you understand? If MK likes my content, there it's not your problem. I don't delegate him SP or any other support than upvoting some his posts too. Can I create content without attacking me by some Spanish guy for no reason? I don't care about your new steem. I'm not side of your war and get away from me and other small users.

you don't get a choice. mk doesn't give people choices either. fuck you guys