Steemians Listen Up! Let's Get STEEM Listed On Coinbase!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 1.45.31 AM.png

Coinbase is in the process of listing new tokens on their exchange. STEEM isn't on the list yet but we can try and push to make it happen.

Steem blockchain is one of the best tech in this space. It needs a lot more attention than it has currently. Listing on Coinbase would be great for everyone using this technology.

Head over to: https://blog.coinbase.com/coinbase-continues-to-explore-support-for-new-digital-assets-92ba4ab7f465

  1. Clap existing comments mentioning STEEM on the Medium blogpost. (Max free 50 claps per comment)
  2. Please write a high value comment on the Coinbase post and post a screenshot in my post here for a small comment upvote.
  3. Spread the word by resteeming this post or go write your own and ask your friends on other social media as well to support STEEM.

Thanks to @therealwolf's post for the motivation!

Ofcourse none of this guarantees anything but in this bear market this is as great an opportunity than ever to make this happen. Let's try to get STEEM listed in round 1 itself.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For Firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Steem.Chat Contest #55

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Thanks @firepower to bring this in our way and as said i am also going to make a post and let people know about it what i have seen is whenever time comes to prove something about steemit then it is you and all other people with huge Steem Power who always comes in front to take the lead and that is what i like the most, keeping all things apart i just wanted to request you one thing if possible whenever you find some potential creator then do give them a small share of vote because as a minnow i really know what that means to me, and as said if you like my work do give a upvote to me...

thanks friends and let us show the power of steemit community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Capture.JPG
I did as you told. Thanks for bringing it to our attention

Upvoted and resteemed your post and clapped many steem comments on medium too .... tremendous work done by you☺

Clapped 50 times on all of the comments mentioning steem and added a comment myself.
I will make a vlog/post about it also. Thanks for sharing @firepower.

Voted and responded to the article! Thanks for the heads up via this post...

I was quite surprised to see this news today morning. I was wondering how we can let coinbase know that Steem also exist and then I see your post.

I clapped almost every comment there that requests about STEEM to get listed. Resteeming this post. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That is really great as it is our responsibility to get steem wherever it deserves to be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think Steemians have to bring their house in order now before attempting such things. A famous sher converted to english conveys it all
"Exalt yourself so high that God himself ask you
Tell me my son what is your desire"

If steem is in coinbase that woild be great. But I am not spraying cold water, coinbase currently trading with crypro that is in high value.
I will try to write some contents in the link once I got my pc later. Cheera.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm going to hassle them on twitter every 2 hours haha.

Yes, We do need Steem on Coinbase !
Like, that could be the best thing to happen to Steem right now.

Thanks for sharing the message! Love the comments so far!

firepower sir, i always like your work may i also continue reading your recent posts with might interest i always waiting for current post.
i am using this technology i like steem platform this is only one social media that i like using yes! come on we can try and push to make it happen and STEEM listed in round 1 itself.

Clapped on every single Steem comment!!

@firepower, Yes, it's really important to push Steem towards more exposure. And in my opinion, no one can refuse upon one thing and that is Steem is backed with effective and diversified communities which makes it more important. In my opinion this rough phase for Steem is temporary and in future there will be times when more and more Platforms and Technology will going to collaborate with Steem. Keep up brother. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodnews for larger scale in promoting steem. With this way to support to steem for listed on coinbase exchange, Steem Will be much demanded by traders i think. Thanks for this great sharing stuff @firepower. I resteemed to to my blog, and have already made a posting stuff on Indonesian, to spread your call for supporting Steem to be listed on coinbase. Thanks

Resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's try it!....:)...

So it is Dec 8 already in your place?

India yes.

word to India, just think if we got 1% of the pop. there on STEEM platforms, damn (-:

I know right! Same thoughts here.

This would be an amazing dream come true!! Please!!!!!

PayPal is there... we be next (-:

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good news for Steemians.

upvoted and Resteemed this post.

very nice initiative ,,, taking part without a doubt

clapped some comments over there and also post a comment by myself.

I also shared a post in my twitter account along with the ss

Also, thanks for helping me @firepower. I really appreciate ur support

Posted using Partiko Android