You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is In Our Hands: What Are We Going To Do With It????

in #steem6 years ago

I honestly think downvoting is an action of “force’ not power and should be eliminated. It’s one thing to withold your upvote, quite another to be able to erase someone elses vote or cause economic harm.

Sort:  

In it's current form yeah it's very chaotic and unchecked. Personally I think the flagging system needs a huge change to become legitimately powerful. I've written a lot about how we should have trials by jury here and start acting more like a mini-government.

Crypto is in the Wild West phase, things should sort themselves out in the years to come. I simply keep telling myself that Steem has only been around for two years. Where will it be in the next two years?