Sort:  

Excluded? Curie, to my knowledge, excludes nobody. There was an upper reputation limit but even that is no more. There are guidelines, however, put in place to make sure the deserving user gets the vote, given the economics of voting power. But please how were you excluded?

This is an ongoing dispute between me and the reward pool rapists, it began when they announced that only approved speech would be promoted.

If you care to take the time to look back to see my posts about this topic from the fall of '16, be sure to reference the links so that i can use them in some new posts.
I know what happened, and dont care to waste my time looking for the posts.

Curie was invented to pick winners and insure losers made no rewards on platform, it continues to do so today.
Although i have reason to believe they did find some shame, at some point, and stopped acting so shamelessly as to vote themselves exhorbitant salaries from the reward pool on crap posts, but they have never supported dissenting opinions that i know of, and certainly not mine.

So, again, @curie, and all the other gangs that pick winners and losers, can kiss my,...

It seems you have some deep hurt feelings from the past, that I am not aware of. While I am not interested to dig into the past to find out your reasoning, I can assure you Curie's mission was and remains to be "discovering promising authors with quality content that add value to the platform who constantly create quality content without much success and empowering quality curators". Curie tries to reach as many authors as possible with limited resources. I hope to connect more with you in the future, and perhaps you can tell me the stories of the past.

Wonderful, would you care to opine on my content?
Perhaps you would be more comfy with my nonprofit, they are less contraversial?
@freebornsociety

lol most of your posts look like fall under politics or steemit related categories. Those wouldn’t fit the guidelines. Following you to get to know you and your works, but not for Curie purposes.

Exactly, but when @curie votes it's favorites the votes i do get are diminished in proportion to the sp involved.
When a whale votes everybody else loses money.
Dont believe me?
Ask @paulag, she didnt believe me either.

Thanks for what attention you give me in the future, if any, but the effort you put into @curie is taking bread out of my mouth, so forgive me if i dont stop proclaiming that fact.
Like i forgive you for hiding your head in the sand to get your own bread.

I noticed that pending rewards keep changing. Although I don't have full understanding of how it works, I am aware that votes in general on the platform affect that. But that is how system works, you can't blame Curie's vote for that.

There is absolutely no favoritism or deciding "winners and losers" as you said. There is curate-submit-review process based on guidelines which change all the time. Everything is based on meritocracy and transparency. Thanks to altruistic minded supporters and curators who spend countless hours Curie has been doing a great job serving the community for so long.

Anything I say wouldn't change your mind, since your view is based solely on Curie not voting for one of your post. I don't mind you speaking your opinion about Curie even if it is negative. I hope you would do it in a more fair manner :)

Like i forgive your hiding your head in the sand to get your own bread.

This made me laugh. Hope to get more laughs from you posts. Good talking.