You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is In Our Hands: What Are We Going To Do With It????

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

2 great questions:
My aswers.

  1. Why am I here?
    Welll I do like the interaction with others. Discussions about topics like these. It broadens up my viewpoints and get more insights in how people from other sides from the world think about daily issues. Did I came for the money. Yes and no. I have to admit that this the key point about signing up. But no I would have stayed here if there wasn’t any money involved.
  2. What should we do with Steemit?
    Thats a difficult question to answers. From a technical point of view a more easier editor would be appreciated. From a philosofical point of view. Really no idea! I do like the fact the the biggest difference between facebook and twitter is that I don’t know the community here in real life.