You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Weed Syndrome

in #steem6 years ago

Haha! Yeah, we gotta hang out in between sessions at the steemit world summit.

Getting my cashola changed this week. That’s going to hurt. Aussie to Stirling and Euro is almost half. I’m bringing 50kg of gold bullion though so will trade that as we go. :)

(A) started the packing process yesterday. Overweight already. She reckons she’s culled it down as far a she can. Says I need to pack light so I can take more of her stuff! We have a bag of goodies for the little one though. Just small stuff.

Not long now!

Sort:  

Don't worry about too much for her as she will just love having new people to play with. Take stuff you can leave along the way also as you might find a tin of Milo in England.

:D

Haha! A big tin I assume.