I hope for little miracle which help me back to my artworks.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My old tablet works really badly. And I want to ask you to achieve my dream. I want to become an artist in digital art. I lost a lot of time to realise it. Now I'm practics in digital art all days long. I have 5 years old Genius MousePen M508X. Sh!ts are happens. It's start lag a lot and I can't control what I draw. I have no work for now and can't buy new stuff. I just hope somebody can help me to get new one digitize.
The smiplest Wacom сost around 89$ (Wacom Intuos Draw Tablet) and top stuff what about I can only dream cost around 936$ (Wacom Cintiq 13hd). Pleas help me reach my dream. Pleas vote for my dream!
Below you can see some of my works drawn with a tablet.


руки 2.jpg

руки.jpg

parts торс.jpg

new head 5(1).jpg

r_Thigh.jpg

GOLOVA.jpg

Thank you friends for vote! It's help me so much!