You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Registration - Limiting Platform Adoption Rate

in #steem7 years ago

I have been posting about this in comments for days, this is day 10 for my 2 friends and still no approval , UNEXCEPTABLE every other site I have ever signed up for was either instant or max 24 hours. I have tried to get help with this in several places , my 2 friends have given up , they told me they don't want to be involved with a site that 1. such a ridicules process to get involved and 2. if you have problems you can't even get help. I will not tell another person about steemit until this is fixed. I love steemit, but it makes me look like a fool when I tell people how awesome steemit is, and then there are problems like this. Sign up process needs to be simple otherwise steemit will not grow, I have read several people now that people they have told about steemit have tried to sign up and have now given up. SO SAD

Sort:  

Very sorry to hear that. I hope they will reconsider.