You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won’t be compromising with Justin Sun

in #steem4 years ago

Ohh really? After the new chain is up I will invest more. It's not much but I see this chain as a 10 year investment fund. I surly hope that it would be safeguarded for this kind of things.. I will also hold the promise if I win the lottery I will invest a little part 1 million in the chain. I would have bought the stake of justin to save steem with it but I didn't win yet... 😉 it is also a promise of a year ago. I don't have a pension build up yet and I'm almost 50... now with that corona virus... working in construction instead of it... lost all my funds in bitconnect if all worth just will be taken over... then it would be a promising chain. Maybe the first open-source chain build and maintained by the community.