You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the First Time, I Might Be Losing Faith in Steem...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

So DAN, 4 months ago you made a post about free down votes.

Screen Shot 2019-11-11 at 9.20.47 PM.png

And my answer to your post was that the down voting will bring death to the steemit platform.

Screen Shot 2019-11-11 at 9.25.27 PM.png

Since those trolls started to down vote me for nothing I stoped to use steemit and so are thousands of people that are getting down voted.
What is your opinion about down voting now when you are getting down voted for no reason?
I guess you thought you are untouchable because you are a whale. (or you thought you was)
My point is that people are down voting each other when they get into a conflict. And that is an abuse and its just getting worse. If steemit don't disable that down vote button this platform is going to hell. (but mabe its what they want)

Sort:  

You have it twisted, I am very pro downvotes. It is the only way we can express our opinions both way. I am simply expressing my opinion here. In the end it will balance out, people who agree vs people who disagree.