You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get yer free Byteballs today!

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah, it's insane... But it was quick and easy, so I signed up. I got the reward and I've even promoted my own ref-link too. Got a few signups from that, so I guess I've earned like ~$15 or so. Perhaps ~$40 or whatever it might be in total. (Including the cash you need to wait 1 year for). But I knew something was messed up when people started to send me messages on discord, asking me to send them bytes to verify... And I didn't get the rewards.

So, at least now I know. I appreciate it. Now I'll just need to figure out if I should keep the funds or try to understand how I can transfer it to Bittrex.

Sort:  

just fyi, the transfer to Bittrex was easy and worked.

I figured it out a few hours ago. It was easy and went smoothly.

Yeah I got some nice rewards too, like more than $200 in liquid bytes + ~$350 in smart contracts.

I made a guide about transferring it to bittrex but it is in spanish xD

That's awesome. :)

Well... I either learn Spanish... Or learn by myself. :D

this is greate news bt some people do this scam info bt i want it bt unfortunetly i have no estimated reputation in steemit account.if any offer u have so please info mee..!