You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Artists who left Steemit are returning because of STEEM TRADE!

in #steem6 years ago

The community has revitalized me, and I promise that I will provide regular updates instead starting a post that I don’t finish because I am sad because nobody is participating

The steemit effects is really outstanding, it does not just help you achieve financial freedom and skills improvement but also help rejuvenate your mind, I am really glad you have been affected so positively by the steemit effect and ready to give it your all.
Keep steeming

Sort:  

I've learnt a great deal of information from my time here. I was always the copy and paste type typical engineering student whenever we were given assignments to do. But now, I've improved on my writing skills and I say it's been truly great.

Exactly. Steemit has improved my writing skills.