MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Artists who left Steemit are returning because of STEEM TRADE!

in #steem6 years ago

Proof:

Sprerku, who had not posted in almost half a year, has returned shortly after STEEM TRADE sent him $800

https://steemit.com/@sprerku

STEEM TRADE has officially hit the next level by attaining one of the goals that we initially set out to attain: Bring the masters back!

Nobody can argue with genius

I'm so proud of this community and my thousands of followers, I literally have tears in my eyes. I was starting to become pretty hopeless because of the lack of interest this community has in pumping coins into the coinmarketcap top 100. It was humbling to listen to the community demand that we concentrate STEEM TRADE funds on learning about portfolio building with the STEEM TRADE community fund. And I believe that because we responded with empathy to the community consensus, the universe has rewarded us with the accomplishment of our goal.

I am so impressed with the ability of the STEEM community to make dreams come true, that I am going to allow the community to choose the next artist you want us to convince to return.

Convince them with that which talks…. MONEY! STEEM DOLLARS!

And I apologize for drowning my sorrows in mucho alcohol, and getting depressed, but I promise to bring back that enthusiasm that I started STEEM TRADE with. The community has revitalized me, and I promise that I will provide regular updates instead starting a post that I don’t finish because I am sad because nobody is participating,

Currently our STEEM TRADE community fund has chosen to invest one thousand into STEEM (125 shares) and one thousand into DCT (400 shares)1G. I will be investing 500 dollars of the STEEM TRADE fund into the coin that receives the most votes in the comments section because the community demands diversity on its portfolio.

I will be using my home made logo ( I hope you like it) until the community can decide which artist whose dreams we will enter next until they feel compelled to return to their home.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

For the Steemit always. Thanks for sharing this and keep promoting Steemit and Steem

@dimimp I'll be in your country by December of this year, hope to try establishing friendship with you, we need more collaborations towards steem across the world

@ekeminismart you are very right . Steemit must be spread across the world like wildfire. And I'm pretty sure @dimimp is a hospitable and fun to stay person cos I've been following her posts for few days now

Thanks for visiting, feel the steem!

Thanks for the love of sharing.
Thanks for your generosity. you are the most generous person I've seen on Steemit.
Thanks for making Steemit a better for us.

I have something you may love to read here https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@udembahenry/a-role-model-steemian-promoting-steemit-66ff34e824b88 .
Feel free to check for any other interesting thing you may love on my blog. Thanks

Just like @dimimp said, we must think steemit, talk steemit, act steemit and do steemit. I couldnt agree any less

Screenshot_20180120-154913.png

I will let you know when am ready to travel to your country so you will take me around your beautiful places and we talk about steemit. I want to meet your people, your family, your loved ones. I know they are as awesome as you are. Much love @dimimp

You are welcome. STEEM for EVERYONE!

Steem is a big revolution, the world must hear us!!

Thanks for your good works @dimimp

Thanks for noticing!

Great words @udembahenry, since I joined the the Steem community, my aim has been to promote Steem to the furthest reaches of the country, then I could go global.

We are steem brothers!

Don't ever stop!

@dimimp we are never stopping till Steemit gets to the ends of planet earth.

We're never stopping, we'll keep spreading the good news of the Steem Blockchain community.

Yes. You're right cos your generosity can only be found among brothers.
I'll say you are our "Elder Brother"

Yeah. Thanks man.
The sole of everyone here on Steemit is to promote Steemit and that was why I did a promotion Steemit here
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/promo-steem-today-after-sunday-service-c5a87cffad3e5
cos I want to reach hundreds before the end of this Month

Whatever we promote we gain from. Thanks @dimimp

So true!

Exactly, no truer words than that.

Yes @samueledet you're right. No truer words than what you just said. Whatever We promote for the love of it,we gain alot from it. Like promoting Steemit for the love of it.

Feel that love!

Thanks for the love man. I'm grateful. You can extend your love to my blog if you are pleased to do so. Thanks

And both of it will f*ck the other coins
I believing our community can do it
PicsArt_01-14-11.23.03.png

Noe I would not go THAT far!

Haha.
Don’t regret this comment

It Will fuck them hard
Hahahahahhaah

OK, maybe.

Hi friend i dont think so.check it out

So many friends!

@dimimp everything is possible

@dimimp will we see a new post soon?

Mehnn..steem trade all the way..
Great one boss

People like @dimimp the way he's investing, very soon he ll b richer than his country. Hahahahahhaah
Steemit has come to stay

Everyone can participate in our community!

Steem is the way to go

Obviously

All the way Bro, steem is my life

have some more

Thanks for the more

Steem blockchain is about the fastest growing Crytpto currency. I call on investors to invest in it.

It's gonna b an international sweep through the market. Steem all the way
You have done so well @dimimp

We are more powerful as a group

So true. United we stand

Exactly. No truer words than that. United we stand

I believe in communal integration, more love from Nigeria @dimimp

Yeah man. It's already sweeping through the market internationally.
@dimimp has a good heart

Soon everyone will feel it.

This is sure a good thing happening to us, i hope those still out there doubting will now find evidence to fall back on, as a historian i believe in evidence so i dont blame people for waiting to have one before they make a decision, but the fact is "too late might be too bad"...thank @dimimp

This is actually a welcome development

My brother, @dimimp is awesomely promoting steem. We need begin to think what we will do together support this community

I believe in steem bro

So do I, thats why I'm here!

So good to have you here

Eminem would sure love that picture of Donald Trump 😂

That's the truth lol, the Steem Blockchain is gradually decentralizing the offline.

Lol. The picture just made my boring day

Hahaha Donald Trump looks like a clown

@dimimp that would be a great idea investing in a thousand steem in bringing the steemit community to a higher level.
You can go ahead using the home made logo so far it gives you so much joy.
Nice one there @dimimp

thanks @ambdavid and @aerick , we a;; hear to steem to bringing the steemit community to a greater height. to make it grow to a height we never imagined

I agree brother, steem is here to stay, it's worth the investment

True talk Sir! I totally believe you. It's really worth it

Steem is safe and profitable, let's go steem

Yh let's go steeming

So we get to vote for a coin right?

Sure, just call one out and if it gets the most upvotes, then we will buy 500 bucks worth and place it in our portfolio next to our 125 STEEM and 400 DCT. Each new post will show a tally of our positions.

Wow. That's nice. I'm interested.

Wow, am interested Sir. Please put me through

@dimimp self motivation is the key

This is incredible. @dimimp I read about you sometime ago on someone's post, and it was almost unbelievable to know how much you invested your money and life into Steemit.

You see, Steemit is going to become the biggest social media this year. The only thing needed is creating enough awareness. I've been here for just one week, and I've already started telling friends about Steemit. And you know what? They're joining us soon. I just need to convince them some more.

Believe me @dimimp steem is taking over...
Nice one sir

I agree with you, steemit is taking over!

Am motivated to think of my own ways to support this community and OMG is that Tyrion..hahaha

Don't forget to put us on the know

Exactly we need to be updated so we don't lag behind

Will do my best

You have always spoken intelligently @dimimp. Steemit community is growing large in it number and so, we will have other amicable steemians invest into Steem Trade Fund community too. Thumps up to you!

Yes dear, @dimimp is saying the truth, it will help us the New comers

Thanks for joining in promoting the best social community.

This is just the beginning. Steemit has a lot more for us.
To the Steemit

@dimimp Thank for the information,steem dollar and steemit will over thrown other coin

STEEM IS COMING
STEEM IS HERE
G.O.T QUOTES

Steem has come to stay and will be bigger even more

"A mind needs books as a sword need whetstone;if it is to keep its edge thats why i read so much"

I think i just got intereinsted stem trade after reading this amazing article.

Yes am motivated to invest. Nothing good comes easy

you have done a great job so far!

In no time, the whole wide world will not only hear about steemit but will also be fully involved in this platform ..Thank you @dimimp ,lets keep steeming till the world hear us

This is an amazing move,
Thanks for promoting steem and steemit...
There's a great future for us here tho
Steem on

Very great Future dear, like @dimimp said its the right time to invest on d steem blockchain

Exactly, I am ready to invest some more on the block chain

And I apologize for drowning my sorrows in mucho alcohol, and getting depressed but I promise to bring back that enthusiasm that I started STEEM TRADE with.

Please do not apologize. It's what you do. You drink and you know things. We love you like that.

Thank you for your work with steem trades. Steem on!

Hahaha!!! That's quite funny but we wouldn't want him drinking irresponsibly.. We need great and valuable men here.

Please how can One invest in d steem block chain? I need to get up-to 5000 steem Power.

I need to invest too

What other coin will be better to invest in than steem. Let us keep promoting steemit and steem, and i will do my best in my own little way too.

They are a lot of them. Check @dimimp next post

Yes! All you need do is Steem! Steem!! Steem!!!

From the steem universe. Thanks for making steemit a household name

For me Steemit is life, so when u stop steeming you are loosing part of your it. Looking forward to seeing you in nigeria by December @dimimp

Very nice and encouraging of you @dimimp
Keep up the good work

Steem for the win ....
I'm sure they'd all return if we do this more often. I must commend your effort @dimimp, you are doing it right.

The community has revitalized me, and I promise that I will provide regular updates instead starting a post that I don’t finish because I am sad because nobody is participating

The steemit effects is really outstanding, it does not just help you achieve financial freedom and skills improvement but also help rejuvenate your mind, I am really glad you have been affected so positively by the steemit effect and ready to give it your all.
Keep steeming

I've learnt a great deal of information from my time here. I was always the copy and paste type typical engineering student whenever we were given assignments to do. But now, I've improved on my writing skills and I say it's been truly great.

Exactly. Steemit has improved my writing skills.

!!!! Artists who left Steemit are returning because of STEEM TRADE!

more are to return
and more are gonna join this wonderful community

thanks @dimimp

Steem is worth investing in, I relax and know my money is safe. Steem to the moon. Yeah, the home made logo is cool.

Truth dear, I prefer saving my money in my Steem wallet than the banks where at any point they'll keep deducting for maintenance they do nothing like maintaining for.

Attitude change things. Steem will always be the best. Together we support the community in achieving goals. Thank you so much @dimimp

My Brother @dimimp you just said it all. This community is simply the best thing that has ever happened. It's Awesome!

Thanks @dimimp for sharing this post. Steem and steemit will conquer all. I love the way you promote steemit ,the works will never be forgotten . We stand with you

Thank you @dimimp, so many people are not ready to invest in steel, this is the time. Thanks for this

Hahaaa......
Yaaaayyyyy... this is such a welcomed development.... Couldn't get any better..

Steem all the waaaaayyyyy.
Thanks for sharing @dimimp and by the way.. Your home made logo looks good...

Nice one!!!!

Wow, finally steem surpassed sbd. This is good @dimimp

We put in more effort in the steem trade am very sure more artist shall come. Its all about Steem

The development stacking in Steemit is base enough for our arstists to come back.

That's good news, in fact that's great for everyone nice work @dimimp

This is amazing, great investment @dimimp. Steemit has successfully become an International hub and converge of intellectual giants from all parts of the world. Steem trade investment is indeed a wonderful and timely innovation.

Steemit is the future we were waiting for, now we have it today. Steemit is the brand we yearned long for, now she's selling our brands to the world. Other social media made most of us average, Steemit came and dug our innermost dormant potentials.

I love Steemit.

yh truely steemit is the future , lets keep on making grow to a better height

God bless @dimimp

Steem Blockchain is the greatest growling engine of change, and I'm glad that people are discovering this. Great way to go @dimimp keep the good work going.

Absolutely, I couldn't agree more. We'll keep on expanding the community and from the invaluable information given above by @dimimp on STEEM TRADE, it can only get better.

@dimimp We are proud of you also and am sure steemit won't give anyone much option other than to come back.
It's evident being on steemit is fun and you also get rewarded for having I mean who doesn't want that?

Thank you so much@dimimp for this vital information, it has arisen hope and it can only get better.

Thank you very much for this info @dimimp....steemit has encouraged a whole lot of people and me inclusive.

U love your sincerity

Thanks so much for this post @dimimp. Am gonna put into practise What I learned here

I am already in love with what you do @dimimp. Thank you for sharing

Currently our STEEM TRADE community fund has chosen to invest one thousand into STEEM (125 shares) and one thousand into DCT (400 shares)1G. I will be investing 500 dollars of the STEEM TRADE fund into the coin that receives the most votes in the comments section because the community demands diversity on its portfolio.

That's pretty much ooo, we hope for the dividends soon. Thank u @dimimp

I'm planning on donating the whole fund to the community not just the dividends!

You’re doing a great job man.
This is so cool

You are a generous man...keep up the good work

Wow.. So nice of you. @dimimp You're a good man. You're the most generous person I've seen on Steemit. Keep it up

I have something you may love to read here https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@udembahenry/a-role-model-steemian-promoting-steemit-66ff34e824b88 . You can check through my blog for any other things that might interest you Thanks

Thats true, dividends are sure

They have to come back.

There are 2 pages
Pages