You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Invest in Steem Social Media Blast Day - How can you help?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steemit.com or Busy.org experience is far inferior to Reddit or Medium. Consumers want a platform that's easy to use, convenient, performant, and most importantly has curated access to the content and discussions they want to participate in.

I'm actually working on this problem right now, sadly due to time limitations the work is progressing slowly but it's getting there. Could we have a small talk on discord perhaps? I'd be interested to hear about your ideas on how to fix the issue as I might be able to implement them on my work.

Sort:  

Hi @igster, steemgar is not working right now (white screen), can you fix it? =)

Should be working now, thanks for letting me know.

Thank you igster :-)

Sure, @liberosist#0001

Can't seem to find you on discord, you can find me at #steemdevs channel - igster there as well

https://discord.gg/s6aUrRQ