You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 has incredible potential! The roll out has been less than awesome.

in #steem6 years ago

If not, we'll tweak it again,

This. This is the reassurance I was looking for that I haven't seen anyone give until now.

I just needed to know that the big accounts that don't have to worry about resource allocation understand that tiny accounts need to be able to interact even more urgently than big accounts do. It looks like new accounts can do about 20 comments/5 days? That's not great, but it's a sight better than the zero from before. Is this before or after the multiplication by 10 y'all said was coming?

My account is fine now. I can leave like a hundred+ comments a day, which is all anyone really needs, probably. But 4 a day is far too few, even and especially for new accounts.

But I'm reassured for now that something reasonable will be in place soon. Thank you for that.