You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD $6 and Steem $1.75! This Crazy Market Presents a Golden Opportunity!!!

in #steem6 years ago

That was my first trade here ever. I should have just bought, but I did an open trade at .3128 asking price. It hit and I got the deal.

It wasn't much, as I'm new. Still, I turned just shy of 20 sbd into 60 STEEM.

Then I transferred 40 to SP, keeping 20 in STEEM. That is also my first STEEM. I owe you one! :)

Sort:  

When I traded at 1.43, I thought it was a steal. Then on 1.10 and then 1.00 and then 0.75 and then .60 and then .55 and then final one on .43

0.32 is an absolute steal and you are so lucky to have such a deal in your first trade!

My goodness!!

This comment has made me smile. Thank you so much!

Congratulations for your first Steem and the significant power up as well!!!