Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome back @inventor16 ! Resteemed out to 1232!

I'm not up on the vests deal, i'll just keep on plugging away until i get a gold vest!

Thanks brotha, maxupvoted!

same! with all my 12 cent might! haha

Which one of @ash's post did you upvote out of interest? I can't seem to find you on the list. By the way, it's no more clearer, lol :-)

Cg

EDIT: Whoops, I see you've upvoted the comment! My bad :-)

I'm currently getting more steak 🍖 soon... I like it to cook slowly and keep the flavor inside. 😂🤣😂🤣

Resteemed to my 2600+ Stalkers lol

My boy @stackin, maxupvoted!

Winning! That's all we do 😎🤑

hahaaha stalkers! Keep that flavor cooking lmao!

You know how it is @awarenessraiser... they all be creepin haha

hahaha!

Thank you for sharing!!!!!Resteemed 1.6k followers

Thanks bro!

good post. Resteemed to 4000+ followers! Thanks for the upvote in front!

Thanks again bro!

Full 100% upvoted and resteemed :-)

@lichtblick thanks again bro! Always appreciate the support! Maxupvoted.

It worked. I'm here because of your resteem.

Hehe. That is very cool. Thanks for the feedback @improv :-)

Good post, @inventor16 ! Upvote and resteemed out to 900 followers! Thank you for your support! We will wait when price of Steem to go to the moon and and have more steaks allready)))

Maxupvoted thank you!

Resteemed to my 1000+ followers! Wish you a great time man!

MaxUpvoted thanks again jwolf!

I thank you!

I am not an expert too :) But I think the amount of the increasing vest and more the speed of the increase is responsible for the decreasing values ( post, upvotes, ..). Difficult though..LOL
Upvoted and Resteemed !

Maxupvoted!

Thanks for this post man ! Resteemed :)

Thank you!

Great post as always @Inventor16, I'm still learning about all this fascinating steemit things too, this way I'll be able to use steemit as best as possible, and help explaining to all my followers and anyone who end up finding my posts too!!

I'm really glad being one of your followers. lets all grow together o/

you have my sword, bow and axe

upvoted and resteemed

@andyluy thank you for continued support bro!

thank you too ^^
all the upvotes you have given to me have helped me a lot in my 1st month in here !
I'm just repaying the way I can for now.

Love it man

Yey finally someone made it more clear. Too bad my Steem Power is still not too strong rofl. Thanks a lot, gonna follow ya.
I resteem to +400!

Thanks bro!

So now I know what Vests are. Thanks for the info and I will go check my numbers now. :) Forever learning on here haha Received vesting shares 29,900.546472 and 772 followers
Lovely day to you!🍀

Thank you!

I m really not sure what all this "vest" is as I'm still trying to figure out so much. But definitely will resteem for others that may find it helpful.

I am hoping that the price of steem goes up again, as I believe all crypto will go up by September. So there is work on HF20? That is interesting, I'll keep my eyes open for more info on that.
Take care!
I upvoted this post with 100% minnow power and resteemed :)

thank you!

Oh, thank you too!

Interesting topic. Full 100% and resteemed :-)

Thanks bro!

Thank you for sharing...Resteemed! new follower!

In the top five I do not have time, but I support you, as always! Restееm post :)

Thank you!

Upvoted and resteemed! I've always wondered that myself, but I figured as long as I understand the broad strokes, I can make the platform work for me. So far I haven't been wrong lol. Glad to see someone else has the same questions I do!

Thanks bro!

Resteemed to 400+ followers!

Thanks bro!

Upvoted And resteemed to my 400+ followers. Thx again for this blog.. is it hard to rebuild the 100% Every 5 days?

Upvote and resteem my friend :)

Thanks for help us!

Thanks bro!

Thanks for explaining what steemvests are for as I never knew. If i understand correctly it's kind of like a propotion to the amount of steempower you have? I have almost 7000 vests after a month here on steemit

200+ followers!

yes Vests are directly reated to the amount of steem power you have, in fact it's basically the same thing just different annotation.

@inventor16
Actually I was not so clear about these vests
They are kind of confusing to me. It would better if you also link any open ed posts on this. May that would more helpful to have a discussion and share the ideas.

You gave me new topic to learn about today. I'll be back with what I can learn.

Looking forward to it!

i have about 80000 vest, i plan to invest
203 followers upvoted and resteemed

Thank you!

Resteemed on my profile around 170 followers

I was wondering what is this VEST thing. Thanks for the explanation, helps a lot.
Thanks for sharing! Resteemed)

Interesting! I had no clue those Vests existed until now, thanks to this article @inventor16 :)

You're welcome!

Resteemed to 310 followers and upvoted
You are explained it in a simple way. This blog will give good understanding about vests.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @krishatnet. Vote for Aggroed!

I don't pretend to fully understand the vest stuff either, although I have been keeping an eye on it as mine has been growing - ever so slowly. Upvoted and resteemed - just reached 100!

This is much clearer to me now. And now that I know that powering up increases vests over time, I have no more excuse to keep a bunch of steem on hand. Thanks again @inventor16 ! Upvoted and resteemed.

loveallhatenone TY!!! I upvoted this post with 100% minnow power and resteemed :)

I've made a simple info graphic:

Great post inventor16 upvoted and resteemed !!!

Good post, i Will upvote and reestem yours posting

thanks for sharing resteem to my 138 followers

@inventor16 Followed, upvoted resteemed and ...... ?

                  Fill in the blank.

I really didnt know what MVESTS was. I have been seeing it and ignoring it which i know is bad. Anyways thank you for shedding some light on what it is and the potential it has. Just as you have stated, i will do my due diligence before doing anything else with this information. Thanks for sharing this insightful message with the community.

You're welcome!

great post, following you now

At first I thought this was going to be an article about you printing the Steemit logo on High Visibility vests :D - I was thinking "Nope, I don't think it's gonna take off."

P.S. I resteemed but only have 107 followers just now.

This is very beautiful

This is very nice

followed + upvoting all your posts + resteem all your posts + I'm waiting :)

100% up-voted and resteemed :-)

So power up as much Steem as you can to increase Vests?

Correct, you can not get vests without powering up.

Resteemed with 22+ followers haha

I made a post

good job,

i just followed your blog and always voting and resteem :)

I'm so confuse and the pictures made it worse.

There are 2 pages
Pages