You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SHAREBITS :: Cross-Chain Social Gifting and Micro-Tasking Platform 🎁

in #steem5 years ago

Installed whalevault... really nice! I had to disable steem keychain to use it, since they would both pop up! Sharebit is a really good idea, it'll take some time for people to get comfortable with the site. Really like the concept!

Sort:  

thanks @ironshield, and wow great catch on that! I missed that the message names were still conflicting in the browser scope. Already fixed and pushed out an update, though unfortunately it takes at least several days for the Chrome Web Store to accept. :(

Regardless, I now have WhaleVault and Steem Keychain running side-by-side without issue.

As a small thank you for catching this...

I just gifted you a 100% WhaleShares curation trail upshare via ShareBits! It expires in 14 days, so please claim it at https://sharebits.io/gifts/WcrjQnEEuwY before that time!

I just gifted you 500% worth of STEEM upvotes via ShareBits! It expires in 14 days, so please claim it at https://sharebits.io/gifts/acS9-5MyxvY before that time!

You can reuse this link until all 500% is used up.
Example: 100 url will apply a 100% UPVOTE to the STEEM url provided

Thanks again! 😃

Glad I could help! Appreciate the sharebit gifts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sharebits is really great. Excellent job!

thanks @ironshield, even better seeing them all in "done" status! though I think one came in as a duplicate link, so I'll reward your comment instead for that one! :)