The East End - 4K Drone Video Long Island New York

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My 4th and latest video takes place on the East End of Long Island. I filmed in Sag Harbor, Amagansett, and Montauk Point (turtle cove). This was my favorite video to film and edit so far. I only wish I got more footage out on the beautiful East End of Long Island. Sometimes you have so much fun with your friends you forget to film ;). I really can't wait to go back and film a ton more next spring.

The soundtrack is all by the Artist: Broke For Free
3 tracks were used, titled "IF", "Note Drop" and "A Year"

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it.

Sort:  

Love how drone creates another bird eyes view that we generally won't see.

Yes! The craziest part is wearing VR glasses while you fly and becoming that birds eye view. Its really unbelievable.

Cool video. I do drone photography as well. I got two videos of it on my page give them an upvote like I i did at @krillz218

sure thing i will check it out!

Pretty cool man, keep it up.

thank you very much! I will!