You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 154 data points to Educate about 4 STEEM Front Ends

in #steem5 years ago

That's my wondering are people actually switching because of one thing or a group of things? Or do they stick around in something they aren't happy in just because it's comfortable and then go to another place and then say how was I ever OK without X thing?

In any case what do you think about SteemConnect3 ... also we learned today that Keychain may not take as much time as expected so that's uplifting. Also we need people like you saying what you're most interested in... so thanks.

Sort:  

I have a group of things but you're already doing most of them. The biggest thing, though, is easy posting across multiple accounts, and for that I feel like you're 2/3 of the way there but the authentication would be much better with Keychain. I haven't looked into SC3 really at all.