Sort:  

What are you talking about? I don't know you and @jadabug. I have delegated to hundreds of people through @minnowbooster. I am an investor who mostly bought steem from exchanges.

I am not a spammer I am a real person and thank you for your help

I am not still cleared about what you are talking.

It looks like you are talking about your daughter's account get stolen. Is @jadabug your daughter's stolen account?

When I make a delegation through @minnowbooster, I am not aware of the account: is it stolen or malicious.

If anybody report me about the account being stolen or spammer. I can cancel my delegation to that bad actor.

I think there is a way recover your account if you still have the master key. Even if you don't have key, you can contact @steemit to recover your account or do some research.

yes @jadabug is the account and It was stolen in October and I did not know it until recently when she asked me how she could start posting

Yes, I do have delegation to @jadabug on October 14th of 2018 through @minnowbooster similar to 100s of other accounts.

I have cancelled it right now due to your report.

8 minutes ago Received 0.001 SBD from minnowbooster You cancelled the delegation with the id 18986, @jadabug will be refunded the missing 126 payments worth each 1.016583011583011583011583012 and 128.08945945945945933137!

I don't have any incoming delegation from anybody, let alone @jadabug.

.It is delegated to you...and you are the delegatee as well...back and forth and the only...

Your claim is very serious. Can you show any link that I have received a delegation from @jadabug

If I received a vote from @jadabug, it could be due to @smartsteem.

I purchase votes from @smartmarket or @smartsteem regularly. @smartsteem uses lots of accounts (@jadabug can be one of them) to upvote other accounts. It could be that @jadabug is using @smartsteem.

Again, when I purchase vote from @smartmarket. I am not aware that where or whom I am getting my vote from.

You can contact @smartsteem or @therealwolf for @smartsteem.

:)

@theia7 is my wife's account. I will cancel her delegation too. I don't know the other guys.

Yes, these are all outgoing delegation. Again there is no incoming delegation.

https://steemworld.org/@riseofth. Go to delegations to check both incoming and outgoing delegations.

However, I am always eager to help. For that you should ask a question not assume someone as a guilty.

你好鸭,riseofth!

@joearnold给您叫了一份外卖!

@artsymelanie 美丽 迎着泥石流 推着推车 念着软哥金句:"别人骂你吵,你回说,我炒shi给你吃啊。" 给您送来
新鲜出炉的炸芋头片

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex