You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts - Steem/Tron Saga

in #steem4 years ago

That means you do hate it. That confirms it. America is not bombing the world. That is whatever infiltrated America and uses America to do terrible things. But what America became is not 1776 but more 1984. America was Anakin Skywalker but the United States was seduced by the Emperor and turned into Darth Vader. But then Luke Sky Walk Trump came to try save Vader and redeem it and we are still in the middle of trying to save the USA and I believe in trying.

Sort:  

"...what America became is not 1776 but more 1984."

Why do you hate America? If you don't love your overlords, you can just move to China.

It's provably false to state I hate freedom, and you make that implication with your claim I hate America. It's just as applicable to you. It's a deplorable tactic to make false claims about anyone that disagrees with you. We haven't descended to it before, and I again recommend you not do it now.

People make false statements about things all the time. Stefan Molyneux wrote a book about it called The Art of the Argument. That is why I love America so much, for the foundation it stands on.

Well, please don't make false statements about me.

I love America. However, it appears as if you were attacking 1776, well unless if you were attacking the deep state. It is not a false statement if it is true and especially if it appears to be what you were doing. If you are against the corruption inside the RINO Republicans, then I agree with that.

Whether or not you and I agree is not the same as whether or not I love America.

You are not the judge of me, or anyone but you.

Keep that in mind, and we'll get along fine.

People should judge people in the sense that people should confront other people and some judgements have already been made. Now, keep in mind that judgements may not always violate or interfere with freewill and judgements can be an aspect of free speech.

Stating someone hates their native country because they don't agree with you politically isn't a sound judgment. You may feel like that, but you might find it reasonable to refrain from voicing your every feeling, because other people have feelings too.

It's generally wise to keep in mind we really don't know what's in someone elses mind. I'm not confident anyone at all really knows what's in their own mind, much less the minds of others.

I don't hate America because I do hate murderous thugs, corrupt bankers, or lying politicians, or because I don't think the electoral college is freedom itself. I don't hate women because I don't want them to abort their babies. I don't hate babies because I don't want to force women to have them. I don't hate you, or Trump, or Bernie, but I hate some of the things I've seen come from them and everyone else.

Judge not lest you end up judged by the same standards.