You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem6 years ago

After reading I am only going to agree, yes keep at it. I've been on for a week and let me say, it's work. But well worth it...my first week I recived my first badge as a steemit witness and steemit board member. Very proud of it. Keep going it gets easiest. Upgrading my hardware learning and loving it. Yes to make money is important. But most import make and give to help those who need it more. Lots of potential in steemit. I love crypto and I know it's the future. As well I join a faucet of steemit here( I know I should link it. But I will get there. Learning. ) last Think guys especially new lije me....KEEP AT IT THE REWARD TO HELP OTHERS IS GREATER THAN YOUR WAKKET. Satoshi