Giving Away Steem To Help Newer Users!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


This week I'll be selecting 5 users on Steemit to give 5 steem to.
The users I select are people I've come across that I believe are putting forth the effort to share great content with the community, but haven't necessarily hit it big yet.

The 2nd user I've selected is @teotwawkiman
He has been steady adding insightful content to the community.
With his survival tips and videos, he brings a unique flair of content that all of us on Steemit can learn from.
My hope is this boost of steem and perhaps this post help to encourage him to keep at it.
Your efforts are appreciated!
If you've never heard of @teotwawkiman I highly recommend you check out his account.
Give him a follow and go upvote some of his content.

Many thanks to @sykochica for making this possible with her post... https://steemit.com/steemit/@sykochica/i-have-an-idea-for-newbies-i-m-donating-100-steem-anyone-want-to-match-me

It would be stupid of me to not plug my own stuff, so...
Go enter Pixel Art Weekly! A pixel art contest, where the winner each week wins steem.
Last week's winner got 11 steem for their entry!
Take a look! Give it an upvote and resteem!
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-contest-win-steem-week-2

If there is someone you think I should take a look at, someone also deserving of a lil boost, feel free to tag them in the comments below.
Steem on!

Image by @sflaherty

Sort:  

Great idea, thanks for doing it! I really liked his blog.

Thank you so much much Brother! Semper Fi!!

@samuel-earp-art
Does awesome paintings and photographs!

I think for this batch of 5, I'm steering clear of artists. My wife is also doing the giveaway and that's the community she's more involved with...so as to not bump heads, I'm letting her take artists this time around.

Ohh jonny.. now I gotta follow you wife, what's her @

@flowerpowerart
She's a crafty one... Literally

@slayerkm. Blogger, vlogger and reviewer.

great initiative, kudos for the effort!