You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 7 SECRETS TO EARNING BIG AS A STEEMIT NEWBIE!

in #steem6 years ago

This is incredibly inspiring actually. I'll admit I've been in the crypto world only for a short time and had you pegged as the Bitconnect guy which made me a little Leary to watch but this was sound advice and has completely changed my perspective of you and really how much work you put into this. Well done. I am now a follower and will be interested to see what you do on this site.

Sort:  

Wow I'm so sorry to hear that. That's is more money than I've ever even seen. I had gotten into Bitconnect to try only three weeks before it went down and thankfully only had 8 coins, which was basically all of my investment money I had raked together. I'm now also looking for other ways to bounce back from that but I'm working toward recoup a heck of a lot less funds. Good luck!

Wow I wish I had known that before I went and sold all my coins for peanuts...I got just enough to make a couple plays on ICO's coming out and now I'm just going to ride those two out long terms and see where they take me and if I can gain any money back from market gains on those over the next year or so or whatever.